Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

True white (not easy to find), and they still look nice after three years of light use. VERY small (check dimensions carefully), but perfect for the little alcove I used them in. Really lightweight, so kids could easily move them around. And the price was amazingly low, so can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Sexy
 Jun 13, 2015

These cubes are in front of my sofa (also from Overstock)... Ottoman. Coffee table. Extra seating. Best deal yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ice cubes
 May 26, 2015

Goes perfect with my Aristo Gloss White Sofa Table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Mar 27, 2015

The ottomans are adorable. Perfect for a kids room or as extra seating. They were a little smaller than I had anticipated, but work well as foot-stools for my accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 Mar 25, 2015

These stools are beautiful, very well made, and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They much better look on the picture than in real. The faux leather looks really strange. It's shiny oily and has a strong chemical smell which lasts. At the same time, they are very cheap and as we say: "you pay for what you get"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Mar 14, 2015

small in size but for decor purposes these are the nicest accent pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful!! My daughter love it!! We are using as a decoration in her Quinceanera!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought this for my kids playroom and we use it everywhere: the living room, kitchen and even in the bathroom when we need it. It's very sturdy and easy to wipe down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy. Nice looking. Use them for additional seating in living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 20, 2014

Just what I expected! Looked great in my small living room and looked like pics as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg, I love it.!
 from seattle,  May 12, 2014

omg, I absolutely love this set of White Modern Cube Ottoman. Nice color, snow white, very modern taste! Good quality, not super soft, but very sturdy! Good price, Fast shipping. I hope the seller make the different size so I probably can get the bigger one to put in my living room LOVE YOU, OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cube Ottoman's
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

Love these cubes! I redid a closed in porch with "Beachy" d├ęcor and used these in front of a white leather loveseat for putting my feet up on one and putting my coffee on a tray on the other. Sturdy and pretty! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cubes are very cute
 from Chicago Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

The cubes are small, but that was an accurate description given. They are cute. They work very well as additional seating especially for any youngsters you may have visiting. They love the fact that they move around so easily, as do I. I had some negative space between the kitchen bar stools and the living room area rug. They finished that space off perfectly as they serve as an accent to the living room; they don't disturb the visual flow of the room and they are functional for additional seating. I like them they don't look high end, but my space is casual, so I recommend them for casual extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cubes
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

They are a true white and compliment the white leather chairs I bought on line that are tufted. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Siskal White Modern Cube Ottoman :)
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2013

BEAUTIFUL.....Siskal White Modern Cube Ottoman (Set of 2) I love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
u can buy cheaper ones
 from hollywood CA,  Jul 11, 2013

u can find a better. quality is ok....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lightweight
 from Newport Beach Ca,  Mar 8, 2013

This is okay. I wish they were more white. I bought a total of 4, 2 sets. The color is a creamy white. Not ivory but more creamyish. I cannot describe it. They are super lightweight. They probably aren't made well but they are sturdy enough for sitting and standing on. It is nice to be able to arrange them in a row or in a square since I bought 4. I would buy these again if they were actually white. The plus of these are they don't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is an off white. a strange kind of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight. very cheaply made but looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cubes
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

The cubes looks great and clean easily. They are a tad smaller than I expected but still would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acxurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect decor pieces
 from new york,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered some black and white cube ottomans into the living as decor pieces but they are really multifunctional. I can use them as extra chairs or even serving options. The look is really fresh and elegant, and until now I could not imagine what a great addition some cube ottomans can be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought