Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought this for my kids playroom and we use it everywhere: the living room, kitchen and even in the bathroom when we need it. It's very sturdy and easy to wipe down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy. Nice looking. Use them for additional seating in living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 20, 2014

Just what I expected! Looked great in my small living room and looked like pics as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg, I love it.!
 from seattle,  May 12, 2014

omg, I absolutely love this set of White Modern Cube Ottoman. Nice color, snow white, very modern taste! Good quality, not super soft, but very sturdy! Good price, Fast shipping. I hope the seller make the different size so I probably can get the bigger one to put in my living room LOVE YOU, OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cube Ottoman's
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

Love these cubes! I redid a closed in porch with "Beachy" décor and used these in front of a white leather loveseat for putting my feet up on one and putting my coffee on a tray on the other. Sturdy and pretty! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cubes are very cute
 from Chicago Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

The cubes are small, but that was an accurate description given. They are cute. They work very well as additional seating especially for any youngsters you may have visiting. They love the fact that they move around so easily, as do I. I had some negative space between the kitchen bar stools and the living room area rug. They finished that space off perfectly as they serve as an accent to the living room; they don't disturb the visual flow of the room and they are functional for additional seating. I like them they don't look high end, but my space is casual, so I recommend them for casual extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cubes
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

They are a true white and compliment the white leather chairs I bought on line that are tufted. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Siskal White Modern Cube Ottoman :)
 from Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2013

BEAUTIFUL.....Siskal White Modern Cube Ottoman (Set of 2) I love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
u can buy cheaper ones
 from hollywood CA,  Jul 11, 2013

u can find a better. quality is ok....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lightweight
 from Newport Beach Ca,  Mar 8, 2013

This is okay. I wish they were more white. I bought a total of 4, 2 sets. The color is a creamy white. Not ivory but more creamyish. I cannot describe it. They are super lightweight. They probably aren't made well but they are sturdy enough for sitting and standing on. It is nice to be able to arrange them in a row or in a square since I bought 4. I would buy these again if they were actually white. The plus of these are they don't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is an off white. a strange kind of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight. very cheaply made but looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cubes
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

The cubes looks great and clean easily. They are a tad smaller than I expected but still would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acxurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect decor pieces
 from new york,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered some black and white cube ottomans into the living as decor pieces but they are really multifunctional. I can use them as extra chairs or even serving options. The look is really fresh and elegant, and until now I could not imagine what a great addition some cube ottomans can be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique look received
 from boston,  Jan 22, 2013

My living room has quite a unique design, the dominating colors being red and white. I am bored of black and dark brown, so this retro and full of life and fire combination just perfectly suits me. This is why I ordered a set of white and red cube ottomans as accessories for the decor and they are great. Small and elegant and they are perfect even as chairs. Love you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these ottomans
 from san francisco,  Jan 19, 2013

I ordered a set of white and one of black ottomans to get that retro and funky look I wanted. These ottomans are brilliant. Great and simple look, really high quality construction and the best, they are multifunctional. I use them as extra seating options, decor additions and sometimes even end tables. Thank you for another great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Seattle,  Jan 8, 2013

This product is nice and would possibly work well in a child's playroom. No so great in my living room though, it's part my fault though because I did not research the measurements very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great buy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Wow! I needed ottomans for my modern styled camel colored couches. Instead of trying to match the color, I tried these white ones out. They are stylish, looking like a 60's mod. Really appeared to have an authentic leather look, I am SOOOOOO happy that I ordered 2 sets. My 12 year old sat on them and said it was comfy, she said feels like memory foam. Now I have additional seating for guests. So worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap plastic looking
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

ordered a lot from O & this is first disappointment. will be returning because very cheap looking. material looks plastic & is shiney & puckers. looks like children's furniture. light as a feather, nothing substantial. regret ordering them & knew as soon as i took them out of box there is no way i'd want them in my home, even if they were free! sorry O, everything else has been fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color, but finish is shiney, not matte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality, shiney cheap plastic like puckered material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, for the price
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

Pros: Very light weight, so even with my back and knee issues I can move these around with the utmost ease. They match my decor, and contemporary style of my livingroom They keep people from putting their feet or planting their backsides on my coffee table. My son loves them. Cons: The sewing job on the fabric isn't perfect, there is some bunching, which I could more than likely correct if I get in the mood to do a project. Very strong smell of vinyl (but I got rid of it, a tip I'll be sharing) Not pure white like in the photo (but, it's not the end of the world) I noticed in the reviews other people spoke of the strong vinyl smell, I have a tip for getting rid of it, or at least taming it. If it's warm out and you can, take your ottomans outside before opening them, get a bowl of water, some strongly scented dish soap, such as Palmolive Tropical Sun Splash, put a squirt of it in the bowl, (do not make suds), then add distilled white vinegar. You want to be able to smell the vinegar, that tells you there is enough water to vinegar ratio. Take a soft cloth (I used microfiber) and put it into the water, and get the cloth good and saturated, then squeeze it out.. Wipe down all surfaces (except the bottom), getting all the creases of the ottomans. Vinegar is a wonderful odor eater. If you can't take the ottomans outside, it works indoors too, just open a window before opening your ottomans and make sure you're ready to start wiping them down right away. Doing this should help quite a bit with the vinyl smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are more eggshell than true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, there is bunching on some of the square pieces of fabric, as they were not cut perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been a bit more accurate, faux leather can be made of many materials, this one is vinyl.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 26, 2012

brought these for my study - modern design...very nice ottomans, good quality for the price. They are very light, easy to carry and move and comfortable to sit on. They will make a great addition to my new room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cubes
 from Dallas,  Sep 21, 2012

these little cubes are fun and look really nice as an accent ( and work great as some emergency seating).... kids love them too because they're light enough for a toddler to carry around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather, weighs nothing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought