Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best I could find
 from chicago,  Sep 13, 2012

I was thinking a lot about how to upgrade the look of my club and then I saw these ottomans. I ordered a few sets as they had an amazing price and I arranged them all over the club as decorative pieces but really useful seating options also. The look is really unique and fresh and all the customers love the idea. There is nothing more needed than a small and elegant cube ottoman to refresh the look. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but lightweight
 from Reno, nv,  Sep 11, 2012

The ottomans are nice, more lightweight than I expected. The color isn't as bright white as I had hoped, but still nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More off white than bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More lightweight than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor pieces
 from new york,  Sep 8, 2012

These cube ottomans are the perfect decor pieces for my living. I ordered two black ones also and together they give the modern and fresh look I needed. The button tufted design is amazing, elegant and eye catching. The price was really fair, even low for such quality. These beauties work perfectly as extra chairs also and placed together I can even use them as end tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered 2 sets to create a table and they are cute. Since I have tiles that are creamish / off-white I'll keep them but I was going for pure stark white like the image and I did not get that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the stark white I see in the image but close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, except the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cube
 from gulf breeze, florida,  Aug 21, 2012

These are very poor quality and feel very cheap. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and really practical
 from houston,  Aug 10, 2012

Since almost every weekend we have some friends coming over to play, we need lots of chairs. Instead of buying normal traditional chairs we thought that these small ottoman cubes would be a great idea to replace the chairs. We bought 5 sets and arranged them to form a large rectangle. When not separated they can be used as a bed. Simple and practical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bohemian look
 from boston,  Aug 8, 2012

I love combining colors in my house to be bohemian, full of life and color. This is why near these two amazing white ottomans I ordered two red ones. Ottomans are like Lego pieces, you can build amazing things and be creative. They are not only superb decor additions in my living, but work as extra chairs perfectly. Minimal price and maximum quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top pirce, look and quality
 from boston,  Aug 6, 2012

The price of these ottomans was more than affordable. I ordered two white and two black ones and they arrived in the best quality in the shortest time possible. I love combining ottomans with other furniture pieces to get the warm and pleasant look I desire. Right now I placed them into my smaller living and with the black and white cube ottomans I have my favorite retro look. Bets decorative pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my needs
 from washington DC,  Jul 17, 2012

Fits nicely in my office under my desk. Nothing striking about the ottomans, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from nj,  Apr 20, 2012

These are very pretty. they are also very light to move around.I used two because they are not very big. Look wonderful in front of my white sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 white, 2 black, 2 awesome.
 from Greeley Colorado,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased a set in white (shown here) and a set in black. I'm not even sure what to say - I guess I'm a little speechless. Just felt I needed to express how nice they look together. Five stars all the way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ottomans
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 18, 2012

Definitely very cute item! I wasn't sure I needed both of them but they are rather small so I definitely found the space for both. Delivery was fast - less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A joyous addition to living room
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 16, 2012

These really help brighten up my living room! I have a black and white theme going on, so it's very contemporary. It tends toward the black side of things, so this extra "punch" of white is great. They are contemporary with a hint of traditional. So versatile and affordable! I'm considering purchasing the black ones as a gift for a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little cube-quality, eh
 from nyc,  Apr 16, 2012

Unfortunately these cubes are perfect and adorable but they are not strong. a heavy person would cave the top in and don't dare stand on one. Feet only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material and tufting, the structure is weak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 4, 2012

I took one out of the box and realized they weren't going to fit the bill in my somewhat large and real leather living room. Really like the style and wanted them to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, really small, and obviously not leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Apr 3, 2012

i strongly recommend this product. very light and the design is so stylish. finally it was more than what i was expecting

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these cuties
 from San Francisco,  Mar 26, 2012

They look absolutely exquisite in my black/red/white contemporary living room. They're comfortable, a really good size/appropriate height - fits well with my low coffee table. i LOVE these :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simplicity
 from california,  Mar 23, 2012

I adore these ottomans. I ordered a set from all of them and I received a highly colorful and fresh look in my small and modern living. Compared to the great quality the price is extremely low. Shipping was fast and the ottomans look better than shown. The tufted appearance was a great idea converting these simple ottomans into stylish additions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure and fresh
 from new york,  Mar 22, 2012

These two are my first white ottomans and I love them. I am a big ottoman fan having all shapes, designs and size ottomans. I consider these pieces being both useful in seating and in design of the room. These top quality and amazingly low priced white ottomans look perfect with the black ones I ordered recently, giving the classic and elegant black and withe aspect. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful
 from chicago,  Mar 15, 2012

The price of this set is way too affordable even for one piece, but for two is super. I am mad about ottomans, I have all colors, shapes and materials in different dimensions. I did not have white ones so far, but these two ottomans are fresh, lovely and useful. No matter if I use them as seats or as decorative elements they are perfect anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Dario Ottoman
Today $68.99
Compare $77.99
Save 12%
(5)
Harlock Cube Ottoman
Today $50.00
Back to top