Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Cube Ottomans
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 27, 2012

I was looking for something to finish off my new living room and needed a touch of red. Have been searching for some time, not sure if I wanted a table, bench or ottoman. Saw these as a special. Loved the cost, color and look. Very pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cranberry red - picture makes them look a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very happy with color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never enough
 from san francisco,  Nov 7, 2012

I like these ottomans so much I cannot stop buying them. I already have 8 pieces, 2 brown, 2 blacks, 2 white, and now I have 2 red ones. I just love them. I am waiting for some other colors to arrive so I can buy 2 more. As I measured if I will have 10 in total than it could even be used as a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I found these!
 from Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

I love red and have it in almost every room in my house but red ottomans are not as easy to find and they are usually not in my budget anyway but not anymore! Man I love these ottomans. They are light and move around the floor without much of a touch. I use two in my living room as ottomans and two in my bedroom as accents/dressing stools.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light but sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans are the perfect color snd well made.
 from Bogart, GA,  Apr 9, 2012

The ottoman looks great in my room, however, a litttle smaller than I envisioned. The one problem is the smell. Does anyone know how to get rid of the smell?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a shade darker but works well with the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was well made however I can't get rid of the smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 22, 2016

They are the right sizes and color....love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 5, 2016

As advertised, cherry red, wears well, easy clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 19, 2016

Just the right size, even comfortable to just sit on. I use them as side tables for my recliners, very handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 17, 2016

Nice, well made. Never know it was faux leather. My son really loves it. He will be ordering a pair for himself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Mar 9, 2016

Love them, especially for the price. Great color red and not cheap looking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Footstools
 Mar 8, 2016

Color is esquiste fits in with decor absolutely looks expensive Iove it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 28, 2016

True to cover and solid as Ana dust can sit on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Cube Ottoman
 Feb 22, 2016

I use this ottomans in my living area instead of a coffee table to get that modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Feb 15, 2016

Looks as good in my house as online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're Perfect!
 Jan 28, 2016

I added these to my mud room, tucked under a console table. They are exactly as described. They are perfect for sitting while removing the nasty winter boots...or for perching anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verified purchaser
 Jan 18, 2016

cute but pretty small great for small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😊
 Aug 16, 2015

Gooooodd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color, good quality
 Apr 24, 2015

it's beautiful and well made color is exactly like the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 21, 2015

This is beautiful and add a tinge of warmth to dark wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Beauty
 Mar 26, 2015

Its perfect for my study room. It adds some colors and fun for the room! What a good price for set of 2..wonderful ottoman..love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 7, 2015

These are the great to add a little color to your room! We use them as foot stools and extra sitting. Very well made and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought