Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
never enough
 from san francisco,  Nov 7, 2012

I like these ottomans so much I cannot stop buying them. I already have 8 pieces, 2 brown, 2 blacks, 2 white, and now I have 2 red ones. I just love them. I am waiting for some other colors to arrive so I can buy 2 more. As I measured if I will have 10 in total than it could even be used as a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Cube Ottomans
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 27, 2012

I was looking for something to finish off my new living room and needed a touch of red. Have been searching for some time, not sure if I wanted a table, bench or ottoman. Saw these as a special. Loved the cost, color and look. Very pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cranberry red - picture makes them look a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very happy with color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans are the perfect color snd well made.
 from Bogart, GA,  Apr 9, 2012

The ottoman looks great in my room, however, a litttle smaller than I envisioned. The one problem is the smell. Does anyone know how to get rid of the smell?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a shade darker but works well with the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was well made however I can't get rid of the smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I found these!
 from Oregon,  Feb 28, 2012

I love red and have it in almost every room in my house but red ottomans are not as easy to find and they are usually not in my budget anyway but not anymore! Man I love these ottomans. They are light and move around the floor without much of a touch. I use two in my living room as ottomans and two in my bedroom as accents/dressing stools.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light but sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a matching pair of ottomans for a small space and these two really fit the bill - light and easy to move yet good quality, and very stylish yet affordable. They are a nice, bright, but not garish red -- think tomato red - and the tufting adds some sass and style but does not interfere with comfort or utility. Very easy to move around the floor thanks to the feet (black plastic) and they are small enough to be compact but still of a good size and not too low or narrow. I'm very happy with this purchase and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my red ottoman
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

I want let anyone that is tall or heavy set on them. I love them for accent pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Ventura, CA,  May 15, 2014

Love the clean look, like the color. Light and easy to move around, I use this ottoman as my foot rest. The leather is nice and glossy but the padding is too thin, i can feel the frame when sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute red ottomans
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 22, 2014

Color accurate, nice change from coffee tables, can be used to hold snacks/drink, probably better to use small tray on top for drinks, and great for foot stools for two.. Good idea for small area and provides pop of color . Hole knocked in box during delivery and force of blow broke one wheel, wheel pushed forcefully into bottom lining. tearing it. Replacement quickly provided

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice BUT check the dimensions
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 13, 2014

These cubes serve the desired function (ottoman & serving table) and the design aesthetic (modern, contemporary). My only disappointment is the size. They are likely advertised correctly, there just smaller than what I think is desired. Outside of that...they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get the most compliments on these
 from Bixby, OK,  Feb 7, 2014

I needed color in the living room and these cubes did the trick, they are very sturdy and well made, Its hard to believe they are not from some fancy furniture store. I tell everyone they are from o.co and they are off to find a pair for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

This product was worth my $** (they were on sale) I have been looking for an ottoman for my basement apt for so long and couldn't decide but have been holding on to this item in my cart and read all the reviews before i decided to push complete order. They are exactly how they look like on the site. I would say they are extremely sturdy seems like it would hold up to 200lbs per ottoman. Multi use = seat, foot rest, table (obviously not for cups) and exercising ex: bench presses color is true to picture, I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person!
 from Palm Springs area, california,  Dec 2, 2013

They are a beautiful red! Details make them look very expensive! We have purchased 6 for our dental office and they are great for extra seating, adults or children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Fremont, California,  Apr 12, 2013

It came in quick and no assembly required and easy to put your feet , while sitting on the sofa and looks very expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 Apr 8, 2013

Love these ottomans. Color is perfect and perfect size for my small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Soft and very comfortable. Very high end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans
 from PA,  Mar 21, 2013

I was a bit apprehensive about the purchase from the comments on color, quality and smell of the material. But, the ottomans exceeded my expectations in all areas. The color was the exact red we desired, the tufting and material was of higher quality than my impression from reviews and they had no odor (and I have a very sensitive nose). They were an immediate hit! Good value for the price. If you are looking for something heavy, these are not for you - they are light in weight and tip over accidentally. Not an issue for our use, but one to consider if you need something solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra seating options
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I needed a pop of color and extra seating in my family room and this product fit the bill. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very good - it hasn't had a lot of use so time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little off of picture
 from San Antonio Tex,  Feb 23, 2013

I like the tufted look. The ottoman is too light and small for an adult to sit on. I t will hold a tray nicely to use for a little table. Our living room is small so the two are a nice size to fit in the room. I"ve used them a short time so don't how they will stand up to use. The reviews were helpful so I wasn't really surprised with anything..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more on the orange side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottomans
 from San Clemente, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

These are great little cube ottomans. The color is great. I like the size as they don't take up too much room. I recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIAMI VICE
 from Aventura, FL,  Dec 7, 2012

These red ottomans add a great touch to my already contemporary home. They fill in the corners nicely without the clutter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great additions
 from los angeles,  Nov 5, 2012

I ordered recently a small black coffee table in the living and needed some accessories and extra seating for it. I found these red cube ottomans and fell in love with them. I always had a weakness for ottomans as they are multifunctional and really useful. I ordered four around the coffee table on a more than affordable price and they look awesome. Small, elegant and full of life and color. Top quality and durable, while being the perfect decor options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought