Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two cute, too cute.
 from Bay Area,  Mar 5, 2012

These are two cute black ottomans! My daughter has a small apartment as part of on-campus housing this year at school so I thought these would make her place a little more like home. Having a little real furniture in a room full of generic college dorm room furniture seemed like something she would like. She says she uses them while studying on her futon with friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

This a wonderful deal - two small ottomans that you can use for just about anything. I had them in my living room at first but now they're both at the end of my bed as a bench/dressing area. They are so versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K9mother
 Apr 13, 2016

One of the BEST purchases on Overstock that I have made. Quality is surprising, given the low price. I have a small office that doesn't accommodate guest seating--these do the trick. Sturdy for seating or to actually stand on to reach files out of reach. Buy it! You won't be sorry--you'll be surprised!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jun 21, 2016

Good price and nice size. Can be used as a foot stool, as a table with a serving tray and as a seat. One came slightly damaged and Overstock took care of it. Shipped me 2 new ones and a label to ship the other 2 back. Great Service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price!
 Feb 13, 2016

These ottomans are just the right size. The vinyl fabric is high quality and looks great. They are built to last and I am very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality! Very practical.
 Feb 10, 2016

These are awesome and functional. Im 6ft 225lbs and these are great to sit on and put your shoes on. Can also be used to accessorize bedroom activities. They are sturdy, well upholstered and high quality. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price my son loves them
 Dec 23, 2015

Really a good deal, seems sturdy, looks well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR FOOTSTOOL OR TABLE
 Dec 22, 2015

My husband and I ordered these cube ottomons for his office. They are just as pictured and quality construction. Pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little ottomans
 Oct 14, 2015

Perfect as an ottoman, as additional seating, or as a table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cubes
 Oct 6, 2015

I am very pleased with these cubes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made well ottomans
 Jun 19, 2015

faux shiny black quilt looking sturdy not too shiny but modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debmylv
 Jun 19, 2015

It what I need in small room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 Mar 17, 2015

These look very well made. Worked out well for the room I bought them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

The cubes arrived 5 days after ordering. They arrived in good shape, but I had to remove the box around them-they were tightly packed in (no cushioning material around them). They fit nicely in my small living room, Much better than a coffee table would. They seem to be sturdy. You will need a tray for setting drinks on the cubes because of the tufting. Overall, I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks/value
 from Royersford, Pa,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered the black siskal cube ottoman set for my TV room. Because of their compact size, they are perfect for this small-to-average room. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 12, 2013

Very nice for the price! No assembly needed and they both look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent compact ottomans for small living room. We use them with trays on top of them for extra tabletop space. Very chic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans
 from Union County, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

These ottomans were exactly what I was looking for. They are not big and bulky. They fit perfectly in my family room. Great as ottomans and seats for my "little" people!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman set
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Mar 12, 2013

Great product for a great price. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly elegant
 from chicago,  Jan 23, 2013

These cube ottomans are just as perfect as expected. they provide a really elegant and beautiful addition to the living decor, and they are really useful as extra chairs or small end tables near the sofa. They are durable but lightweight and all the details made perfectly. Love these pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought