Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two cute, too cute.
 from Bay Area,  Mar 5, 2012

These are two cute black ottomans! My daughter has a small apartment as part of on-campus housing this year at school so I thought these would make her place a little more like home. Having a little real furniture in a room full of generic college dorm room furniture seemed like something she would like. She says she uses them while studying on her futon with friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

This a wonderful deal - two small ottomans that you can use for just about anything. I had them in my living room at first but now they're both at the end of my bed as a bench/dressing area. They are so versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks/value
 from Royersford, Pa,  Oct 15, 2013

I ordered the black siskal cube ottoman set for my TV room. Because of their compact size, they are perfect for this small-to-average room. A great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 12, 2013

Very nice for the price! No assembly needed and they both look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent compact ottomans for small living room. We use them with trays on top of them for extra tabletop space. Very chic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomans
 from Union County, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

These ottomans were exactly what I was looking for. They are not big and bulky. They fit perfectly in my family room. Great as ottomans and seats for my "little" people!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman set
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Mar 12, 2013

Great product for a great price. I would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly elegant
 from chicago,  Jan 23, 2013

These cube ottomans are just as perfect as expected. they provide a really elegant and beautiful addition to the living decor, and they are really useful as extra chairs or small end tables near the sofa. They are durable but lightweight and all the details made perfectly. Love these pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fine pieces
 from san francisco,  Jan 22, 2013

These cube ottomans are really fine pieces and really useful also. I ordered three sets as the price was ridiculously affordable and now I have extra chairs, small end tables and really elegant decor pieces in the living. These amazing ottomans are great for every occasion and use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really mad about ottomans
 from chicago,  Jan 19, 2013

I am really mad about ottomans. I think they are the most multifunctional pieces of furniture from all. The two sets ordered work perfectly as decor pieces, chairs around the low coffee table and also end tables near the sofa. They are really elegant and really durable, and on this price it was a real bargain. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple style and good price
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 14, 2013

This set of ottomans was a good deal. I just needed a couple of foot rests for my sofa and club chairs, so I purchased two sets . The ottomans are good for show, but they're even better to put your feet up on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Nevada,  Jan 10, 2013

These ottomans are adorable. They are small and look good in my den. I use one to prop my feet up and the other one is just for show. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but these are shockingly nice ottomans. You're pretty much getting two ottomans for the price of one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice statement pieces
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

A really good price for not one, but two ottomans. I have a studio apartment, but I wanted to jazz it up a little. These ottomans are great for resting your feet on or for just show. They definitely have a modern feel and I like to adorn mine with framed photos when I'm not using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheaply made, in China of course. Shiny vinyl
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

This is very cheap looking. I was trying to get small ottomans to match black leather chairs but it is too shiny and vinyl looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked more like leather on the site, the product looks like shiny vinyl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made, i wish you carried more things made from usa...reasonably priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the cube part was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable solution for everything
 from chicago,  Jul 25, 2012

I adore ottomans. they are great looking and really useful for every occasion. I can use them as decorative pieces, end tables near the sofa, and comfortable seating when guests arrive. I have five small cube ottomans in the living and all of them have their on place and utility. Great deal made again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really useful and functional
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2012

I do not know how others are, but for me ottomans are the most perfect and useful pieces around the house. they not only look great as decorative accessories in any room, but they can be used as small serving tables and comfortable extra chairs when guests come over. These small cube ottomans have the perfect size and a great look with the so amazing button tufted design. The price like always the best just as the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top of the top
 from boston,  Jul 17, 2012

These pieces are amazing. I was always mad about ottomans but these ones are the top of the top. The tufted design looks great in my classic living, bringing a touch of elegance. The ottomans are not only great as decor additions but when needed they are solid enough to be used as chairs or even end small tables near the sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for us
 from chicago,  Jul 12, 2012

Really lovely little piece of furniture. We ordered six of this small ottoman cube to have it around our small fashionable coffee table. As a whole the set looks just amazing but the biggest pro for this cube is its good shape and its comfort. You’d never guess how exciting it is to drink a coffee or a tea relaxing on these stylish little cubes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pieces
 from dallas,  Jul 9, 2012

I ordered two ottoman sets for my living. The ottomans look amazing and lovely and had an affordable price. I purchase ottomans as they are not only perfect room decor additions but they are comfortable seating options whenever needed. Placed together they work as ottoman bench and I can place them in any corner they look great and elegant with the tufted design. Even as end tables near the sofa they are useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mad about ottomans
 from california,  Jul 2, 2012

I am mad about ottomans. These are the most perfect and useful pieces one can get. They not only look amazing as decorative pieces, but are great seating options and even end tables when needed. The cubes are really light but have top quality. The tufted design looks great in my classic living bringing elegance and uniqueness. Really great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Kristof Black Ottomans (Set of 2)
Sale $221.10
Was $245.67
Compare $360.00
Save 39%
(6)
Sunpan Catelli Ottoman
Today $71.99
Harlock Cube Ottoman
Today $50.00
Black Leather-Look Ottoman
Today $56.97
Compare $73.00
Save 22%
(1)
Back to top