Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

I would recommend this arrangement for a friend. Very nice colors. Merci beaucoup!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was better than expected
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this before reading the reviews, and was pleasantly surprised. If I were to do it again, I would choose the cream, which I think would look more natural. I chose the beauty pink, and they are just a little too bright to look realistic. However, they really brighten my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for fruebd
 from Washington,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend several states away for her new home! She says it's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Said it was beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice! Looked real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sounds like it was very much like the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Orchid Plant
 from U,K,,  Mar 18, 2012

Vile , cheap and nasty plastic rubbish only fit for the bin !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tacky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2012

I purchased this Orchid plant to help brighten my work office, and it certainly did! When I brought it in my officemate asked me if it was real! The colors are vivid and the detail is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring me happiness
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

I purchased the green color and am so happy with this purchase. It's sitting in my office right next to my desk. The color is just gorgeous. I will be ordering more of this one. Great for a desk, a bathroom etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surperb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went back
 from Sunny California,  Jan 21, 2012

The only item I ever sent back. It just looked cheap and fake. I know it is fake but it looked it too and the good ones actually are made to look so real you need to touch them to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from So.California,  Jan 14, 2012

I was pleased with the purchase. Very nice addition to a friends dorm room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed, could pass for the real thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The white ones look very fake
 from Bentonville, AR,  Dec 8, 2011

Maybe it's the white that makes it look especially fake, but it doesn't look real at all, even after the standard "fluffing" and rearranging of the leaves and stem. The pot isn't anything special, the white styrofoam that the stem was stuck into was visible, and there were globs of hot glue on the pot. Unfortunately, I bought two...for that price, I should have gotten ONE really nice one from a reputable silk flower online retailer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic looking plant, but...
 from Pico Rivera, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

This faux orchid is quality stuff. I especially like how the leaves are made. They are not flat and fake looking or to the touch, i.e. flat leaves on bendable wire. No, instead the leaves are very "full", about 2mm thick and made of foam-like rubber material that covers a bendable wire beneath it (so you can shape it the way you like). The only reason I am giving it a 4-star instead of a 5-star is because the yellow on the flowers look super burnt, kind of like over-saturating or over-boosting a photo in Adobe Photoshop. It takes away the realism by drawing unnecessary attention to the flowers instead of being well-balanced overall. I still would recommend it. It sits in the restroom, livening up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY nice for the price
 from Lahaina, Maui,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought one of these for my desk at my vacation home on Maui. I'm always looking for artifiical plants that fit the tropical island theme and that can be enjoyed by visitors. While there are lots of beautiful flowers on island, they are VERY expensive. This orchid was very reasonably priced, and quite lovely. My only compliant is that the colors are a bit TOO vibrant and the material is a little too plasticy to rate 5 stars...but given the price, this is a great deal and a great addition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for a non silk artificial plant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 from San Leandro CA,  Jul 3, 2011

This is perfect addition to my desk-top. I tried to grow a real one with no success so I decided to go artificial and I'm glad I did. It is perfecto! If you are wondering I say go for it...I will be ordering another color for another location in my home-office...I like it that much. Go for it...you won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from DC,  Apr 10, 2011

Wow, the silk Orchid Plant arrived better than expected. Ordered the vibrant yellow & maroon and they both look incredibly real. Guests ALWAYS comment on them & ask how I take care of them so I know they are worth every penny. The packaging was very good and protected the content well. These realistic orchids bring life to any area so order yours now or bring one as housewarming or hostess gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking product
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

This is overall a good buy. It shiped super fast. Got the product in excellent condition. It looks really nice from far. On closer inspection it looks clearly fake. But it nicely serves the purpose for me. It is smaller than it appears on the picture. It is exactly 19 inches tall despite the description of being 21 inches tall on the web site. Overall I am happy with the purchase and I will buy from this supplier again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Nicest Silk Flower I've Seen!
 from New York,  Sep 5, 2010

This is a great buy, guys! It doesn't look real, but who cares? It is beautiful. Everyone who comes in my house complements me on it, and I don't have to water or maintain it! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love them
 from New Jersey,  Sep 1, 2010

So far I bought 4 of them. Three yellows and one mauve. Every time someone goes OOOohhhh Aaaaaah over my plants I keep a note to get them for their birthday. I am tired of my plants dieing by this very sunny kitchen window and I decided to replace them with the Almost Natural plants. I will buy more but I pay attention to their reviews because I don't want any thing looking too fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from Minnesota,  Jul 25, 2010

Beautiful yellow color, looks as real as a real flower, I love the pot it comes planted in, the leaves and greenary are superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from MT,  Apr 7, 2010

These bright yellow beauties really brighten up the room and your life............ go for em!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 9, 2009

Very colorful and nice looking silk planter. Yellow flowers are very bright. Quality looks pretty good. The orchid is a little wobbly but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from seattle,  Nov 1, 2009

Very pleased with look and quality of this silk orchid. The only complaint is that I wish now after I see it in it's place that I would have picked a different color to match the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought