Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from South Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Unbelievably authentic. Superior quality. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2011

I ordered this lovely plant for our Beach Home....when the package arrived, my husband opened it and he actually "scolded" me for buying a "REAL" orchid...lol! He said "Honey, we will only be there on the weekends and orchids are such difficult flowers to take care of"...Well, all I can say is that he was shocked that it wasn't real! It really looks real...you can almost smell the fragrance! Buy it & ENJOY it...I know I will! I absolutely LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sage green
 from CA,  Aug 15, 2009

If you order the green one just note that the green does not look like the picture at all. The green is more like a bright neon green. Not what I expected at all. Overall it is cute though and nice lil vase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality. but i ordered the color "beauty" and it is very artifical looking. i've ordered a number of silk plants from overstock and have been very pleased. some you have to touch to realize that they are fake. but this one - beauty- you can tell immediately that it's a fake. very pretty, but fake. therefore, i feel i paid too much. and it is too expensive to pay return shipping costs. so i put it in a different place than i originally planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Ordered It
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 17, 2007

I ordered this orchid in purple, and the color is quite vivid. However, it does brighten up a dark corner in my bathroom, so I don't mind the brightness. The plant is nicely made and looks pretty realistic. It arrived quickly and was very carefully packed. I plan to order another color for a different spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2014

My Mom and sister thought they were real and were prepared to water them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Silk Orchid Plant is very nice.
 from Windsor, CT,  Feb 5, 2014

This Silk Orchid Plant looks great in my windowless guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this one
 from Houston area, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

This is a lovely silk orchid and looks real. I've had for a few years and it's holding up perfectly. Just clean occasionally and looks new. Will buy more if they stay in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Life Like
 from Moundsville, WV,  Oct 5, 2013

A person has to get up close and personal to tell it's not the real thing. When I got it I couldn't believe how life-like it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

I would recommend this arrangement for a friend. Very nice colors. Merci beaucoup!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was better than expected
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this before reading the reviews, and was pleasantly surprised. If I were to do it again, I would choose the cream, which I think would look more natural. I chose the beauty pink, and they are just a little too bright to look realistic. However, they really brighten my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for fruebd
 from Washington,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend several states away for her new home! She says it's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Said it was beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice! Looked real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sounds like it was very much like the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Orchid Plant
 from U,K,,  Mar 18, 2012

Vile , cheap and nasty plastic rubbish only fit for the bin !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tacky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2012

I purchased this Orchid plant to help brighten my work office, and it certainly did! When I brought it in my officemate asked me if it was real! The colors are vivid and the detail is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring me happiness
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

I purchased the green color and am so happy with this purchase. It's sitting in my office right next to my desk. The color is just gorgeous. I will be ordering more of this one. Great for a desk, a bathroom etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surperb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went back
 from Sunny California,  Jan 21, 2012

The only item I ever sent back. It just looked cheap and fake. I know it is fake but it looked it too and the good ones actually are made to look so real you need to touch them to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from So.California,  Jan 14, 2012

I was pleased with the purchase. Very nice addition to a friends dorm room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed, could pass for the real thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The white ones look very fake
 from Bentonville, AR,  Dec 8, 2011

Maybe it's the white that makes it look especially fake, but it doesn't look real at all, even after the standard "fluffing" and rearranging of the leaves and stem. The pot isn't anything special, the white styrofoam that the stem was stuck into was visible, and there were globs of hot glue on the pot. Unfortunately, I bought two...for that price, I should have gotten ONE really nice one from a reputable silk flower online retailer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic looking plant, but...
 from Pico Rivera, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

This faux orchid is quality stuff. I especially like how the leaves are made. They are not flat and fake looking or to the touch, i.e. flat leaves on bendable wire. No, instead the leaves are very "full", about 2mm thick and made of foam-like rubber material that covers a bendable wire beneath it (so you can shape it the way you like). The only reason I am giving it a 4-star instead of a 5-star is because the yellow on the flowers look super burnt, kind of like over-saturating or over-boosting a photo in Adobe Photoshop. It takes away the realism by drawing unnecessary attention to the flowers instead of being well-balanced overall. I still would recommend it. It sits in the restroom, livening up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY nice for the price
 from Lahaina, Maui,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought one of these for my desk at my vacation home on Maui. I'm always looking for artifiical plants that fit the tropical island theme and that can be enjoyed by visitors. While there are lots of beautiful flowers on island, they are VERY expensive. This orchid was very reasonably priced, and quite lovely. My only compliant is that the colors are a bit TOO vibrant and the material is a little too plasticy to rate 5 stars...but given the price, this is a great deal and a great addition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for a non silk artificial plant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought