Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

Terrific product at a great price... sturdy and attractive. I had to order a new filter and I noticed the water filter vendor sells replacement faucets, they are inferior quality yet more expensive than this! This is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2011

I bought this to go with my new undersink water filter. It replaced the ugly little thing that came with the filter, and it matches pretty close in shape and color my Delta kitchen faucet. I'm so glad I ordered this instead of installing the faucet that came with filter. The standard one was screaming CHEAP! FLIMSY! UGLY! NO DESIGNER TOUCHED ME! I don't know who'd want to install that contraption and ruin expensive kitchen look with it. Why do they make most of the filtered water faucets so ugly? And why don't manufacturers make matching faucets, so people don't have to look for something matching from different brand? Anyway, this faucet is very well made, feels solid, works great and installs in a minute. It matches Delta Grail pullout faucet pretty close, and they two looks great together and project class and attention to details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, beautiful!
 from Norhtern Michigan,  Oct 18, 2011

The faucet is for my cold filtered water. It is just what I was I was looking for, though I might have preferred something slightly shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactily what I ordered. Possibily more substancial than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

5 STAR OVERSTOCK SERVICE...HAD TO RETURN, ORDERED A DIFFERENT ONE ...PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful faucet. Works great and matches my oil rubbed bronze kitchen faucet. Contractor found it easy to install with all parts included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice, works fine, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The perfect design for a modern kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie G.
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful .Could not find any where else for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very high end.
 from Los Angeles California,  Apr 12, 2014

Purchased for use with water filter and looks great next to my taller kitchen faucet. Very sleek looking and great quality. Much nicer than the much more expensive ones at Pacific Sales and 1/2 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from north dakota,  Nov 18, 2013

We installed this so we would have a matching filter faucet to go with our Kohler Bellera Oil-rubbed Bronze Pull-down Kitchen Faucet we also got on Overstock. They are not exact, this one is matte finish and the Kohler is a bit shiny but they look nice together. We have a reverse osmosis under sink that has 2 hoses and took some time and effort at the hardware store to find the right fittings to convert this to match our unit but we did and are very happy. The water stream comes out faster than our previous one, it is very well made, sturdy and have not had any problems so far. Very happy with the purchase as we usually are with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cold water only
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Nov 12, 2012

It is great if you know it is just for Hot OR Cold water, not both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate and nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description may be clear to a plumber, but no where does it explain clearly enough for me, or for the chat employee I spoke with, that this is only able to handle hot OR cold water.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was really nice quality, heavy.
 from nola,  Apr 20, 2012

very heavy good quaility that exceeded my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bayarea, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Shipping from Overstock.com is quite fast, much faster than other online plumbing suppliers. The faucet I receive was put in a wrong box. I thought wrong item was shipped to me. It turned out the item inside the box is what I ordered. The faucet felt very solid, and much heavier than the one come with my GE smartwater filter system. I haven't install it yet. Hope the installation won't have any problem.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fell solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful Faucet
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a graceful faucet, nice curve to the neck, not bulky or thick yet not flimsy either. This is going into my older home (1926) as part of a remodel. I was also able to find a kitchen sink faucet with a similar handle (on Overstock), even though it is made by a different company. Though this looks more modern in design, the patina makes it look like it's from the deco period, so it's a nice blend of modern and old without looking too ornate. I would definitely buy from this company (Kingston Brass) again. I also got a pot filler by Kingston Brass on Overstock and it exceeded my expectations, its handle is very similar to this water filler faucet and will work well within the overall design of my modern kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality faucet, nice weight to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought