Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek, Cool Faucet
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 27, 2012

This was an excellent choice for us. We didn't want the ultra trendy HUGE faucets in vogue in right now. This fit the bill perfectly. It works great, looks great, and the price was super!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Worst Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Completely rusty, after two months of use. Poor quality. Faulty "stainless" description. Soap leaks from under the sink making a big mess. Overall, the worst products on the market. DO NOT purchase this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soap dispenser and pump stopped working after 2 months. Rust everywhere!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, completely satisfied with choice.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 22, 2013

Great product, completely satisfied with choice. Delivery was fast and accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusting soap dispenser
 from santa cruz, ca,  Jan 17, 2013

after using this soap dispenser for three months, the inside of the soap container is rusting and the stick and pump parts will not stay together and the soap will not dispense properly and when it does it is discolored and rusty. the outside of the soap dispenser is rusting too. the container and stick inside do not appear to be stainless steel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Products
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Wonderful products, strongly recommended. Will purchase these product again....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice faucet
 from truckee,ca,  Nov 1, 2012

Very nice faucet, looks great in our kitchen. I didn't hook it up so I am not sure of the ease of installation. I am just getting used to having this style of faucet but so far so great, I would definitely recommend if this is the type you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, good quality
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a very nice faucet, modern looking, high quality, lifetime limited warranty. Soap dispenser is actually all metal, not plastic. Installation was easy, however the supply tubes are way too short. I had to buy extension tubes from Homedepot. Install instructions could have been clearer, but nothing too bad, still did not figure out how to install the pressure compensator, the water pressure is a little bit too high. The packaging was superb, I have never seen faucets packaged this way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, all metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Faucet
 from Georgia,  Apr 16, 2012

I was happy to find out that not only was this faucet attractive, but it works as well as any faucet I have used before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - easy to install
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

This faucet was a great price for the quality. Installation was very easy and the whole unit is well constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and function
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 10, 2011

This is a beautifully designed piece, very elegant, modern and practical. I love that it comes with dispenser! The handle is very easy to turn. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top