Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality, simple design
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 28, 2012

searched for oil rubbed rubbed bronze single handle center set faucet for guest powder room pedestal sink. the big box stores only carried ornate (which I didn't like) versions that cost minimally 2x this faucet. It arrived and exceeded expectations in terms of quality and style. It is a very nice (yet simple) faucet. Looks great and really upgraded the sink at a low cost. Installation went well. If I upgrade any other bathroom faucets to oil rubbed bronze, I will re-order this same faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great oil rubbed bronze finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than anticipated; very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Feb 22, 2014

I love the look of these faucets and they were exactly what I wanted. But, after installing and using for about 5 months the finish started flaking off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking faucet
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2013

Nice faucet! Heavy and solid feeling. I needed 3 and I was looking for something simple....so much is too ornate...in an oil rubbed bronze. Looked on a ton of sites. Overstock had exactly what I wanted. I thought price was a bit high but when I received it , like I said, it was very solid. So far the finish is holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the faucet
 from Pontiac,mi,  Jan 21, 2013

I had a real hard time looking for a faucet that was dark and one handle. My husband put it together with no problem. It make the bathroom looks so nice. I also bought a new sink too. The size of the faucet is a little bigger then in the picture. The price of it is nice too. I was thinking about getting one more for the bathroom downstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right about the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is that it look more expensive then it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really heavy and look awesome
 from Lubbock, Texas,  May 13, 2012

We recently updated our bathroom and added these as a finishing touch. So glad we did as they really added something. Only thing I would warn- make sure your center hole is 1 1/2 inches, otherwise kinda hard to make it fit. Easier if you screw in the holding bolt to the faucet FIRST and not how the instructions read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, heavy duty- much better quality than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added beauty to our guest bath vanity
 Dec 15, 2015

We've had this faucet for approx. 2 years now. Still looks as good as it did when we first bought it. Was easy to install and lovely to look at!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish flakes off
 Dec 12, 2015

We had three of these faucets and drains installed in new sinks by a professional plumber. After less than 6 months, the finish on the drain was flaking off. After a year, much of the finish is gone from the drain and the finish on the faucet itself is starting to peel. We do not use any harsh cleaners, but just wipe the faucet off with a damp cloth. These faucets are in upstairs bathrooms that get used two or three times a day. The function of the faucet is fine, and the hardware feels solid and hefty, but the finish now looks bad and makes the whole faucet assembly look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Ar,  Aug 29, 2014

Cheaply made, not worth the money even for the value! Color is SOLID BLACK and NOT Oiled Rubbed Bronze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucets
 from California,  Oct 25, 2013

The color of these faucets is supposed to be Oil Rubbed Bronze. They are a very deep, dark purple and do not match my other items. being returned. . . . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucets were exactly what we ordered and work
 from Ringgold, Ga.,  Mar 26, 2013

We wanted to update our bath fixtures and had shopped in-store but could not find the items we were looking for. We decided to shop on-line and Overstock.com had the exact ones we needed. The transaction was fast and easy and shipped right away. We are very satisfied with shopping at Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to install and works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought