Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
single handle water filer faucet
 from Helena MT,  Nov 29, 2011

This is advertized as a water filer faucet. I needed a brushed nickle faucet to match the rest of the faucets. This iNOT a water fileter faucet. It is missing two of the major parts that you need with reverse osmosis systems and I owuld imagine any water filter system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2011

I was a bit leery when ordering this faucet in 'oil rubbed bronze' as it was REALLY cheap! I'm here to say that this was an incredible buy for the price paid. I can't imagine a faucet that costs 10x's more being much better quality-wise. The quality of this unit is excellent! Valve opens and closes with a nice positive feel... and the finish/style complements our Moen Annabelle faucet pretty well. All in all, this was a very pleasant surprise when it arrived in the mail - the initial quality indicates that this should last for a VERY long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2011

This faucet has a nice sleek design and a great water flow. Looks very elegant on my sink. I was very pleased with this product. Much nicer than the white plastic one I had before that sprayed water everywhere. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 19, 2016

This is an awesome faucet. It's well made and looks just as nice as some that are ten times the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boca Raton,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought this to go with my brushed nickel sink faucet. It's a great match and Kingston Brass is always such a well made product. I would recommend this water filter faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and works great.
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I am so glad I found this faucet on Overstock.com. We looked at all the hardware stores we have around here, Home Depot, Lowes, Ace Hardware, Orchard Supply, and could only find basic faucets for our water filter. Overstock had a variety of styles and finishes to choose from. This one was pretty easy to install and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT! We love Kingston Brass!
 from Herriman. UT,  Jun 4, 2011

Kingston Brass makes excellent products and their customer service is extraordinary!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Feb 5, 2016

Good quality produce. It was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water filter faucet
 Dec 30, 2015

This product does not fulfill my needs. It has no means for identifying when a new filter is needed. It also has a tendency to drip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marolyn
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful, well made and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the one it replaced!
 Nov 7, 2015

Great look, improved function and water stream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*************
 Oct 26, 2015

Not what we expected. *************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 26, 2015

I purchased this for a wet-bar sink and love it! The style and quality are great for the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great filter faucet!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

We needed a new filter faucet and looked in all the box stores. They were not the quality we wanted, went on Overstock and found this one. It came in perfect condition and function. Quality is A+. Love the look and it goes well with my new faucet also from Overstock...thanks Overstock for fair pricing and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than faucet that came with waterfilter
 from Missouri,  Jan 18, 2014

I have had to replace the faucet on my water filter several times over the years. The latest faucet did not work at all. This faucet is much better made and easier to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet
 from Garland, Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

I looked several places on the internet and local stores including Lowes and Home Depot. This was the best priced faucet of all I looked at and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? received exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price. I looked at local stores and internet, this was a great value and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Works perfectly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Melbourne,  Sep 27, 2012

Very solid and great looking. Wanted this for the turn on function. I hate to have to hold the usual lever down to get water. Now i can turn it on, walk away and pot is full of water

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 from Ramona, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Not impressed with the color and how easily it scratches.. Finish on product needs to be better as in durable. Color is more a toupe color that a oil rubbed bronze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams like the finish scratches WAY too easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usually love what I get from Overstock
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2012

The quality was Much different than even other reviewers. I replaced it with another faucet which was only a bit more and it is 100 times better. I am also upset I had to pay over $X return shipping . Oh well just beware. Usually am very happy with Overstock. Not today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was Much smaller than what seemed to be described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Houston TX,  Jul 1, 2012

As the description accurately said, it is a filter *faucet* not a whole system. I looked online because I could not find it at my local home improvement store. Cost a good deal less than what I later did find at my local store, and is much more stylish than anything they had. I really need to start shopping here first...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I had hoped for, nicer than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice delicate looking, yet with heavy solid build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought