Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
single handle water filer faucet
 from Helena MT,  Nov 29, 2011

This is advertized as a water filer faucet. I needed a brushed nickle faucet to match the rest of the faucets. This iNOT a water fileter faucet. It is missing two of the major parts that you need with reverse osmosis systems and I owuld imagine any water filter system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2011

I was a bit leery when ordering this faucet in 'oil rubbed bronze' as it was REALLY cheap! I'm here to say that this was an incredible buy for the price paid. I can't imagine a faucet that costs 10x's more being much better quality-wise. The quality of this unit is excellent! Valve opens and closes with a nice positive feel... and the finish/style complements our Moen Annabelle faucet pretty well. All in all, this was a very pleasant surprise when it arrived in the mail - the initial quality indicates that this should last for a VERY long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2011

This faucet has a nice sleek design and a great water flow. Looks very elegant on my sink. I was very pleased with this product. Much nicer than the white plastic one I had before that sprayed water everywhere. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boca Raton,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought this to go with my brushed nickel sink faucet. It's a great match and Kingston Brass is always such a well made product. I would recommend this water filter faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and works great.
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I am so glad I found this faucet on Overstock.com. We looked at all the hardware stores we have around here, Home Depot, Lowes, Ace Hardware, Orchard Supply, and could only find basic faucets for our water filter. Overstock had a variety of styles and finishes to choose from. This one was pretty easy to install and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT! We love Kingston Brass!
 from Herriman. UT,  Jun 4, 2011

Kingston Brass makes excellent products and their customer service is extraordinary!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great filter faucet!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

We needed a new filter faucet and looked in all the box stores. They were not the quality we wanted, went on Overstock and found this one. It came in perfect condition and function. Quality is A+. Love the look and it goes well with my new faucet also from Overstock...thanks Overstock for fair pricing and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had to replace the faucet on my water filter several times over the years. The latest faucet did not work at all. This faucet is much better made and easier to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet
 from Garland, Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

I looked several places on the internet and local stores including Lowes and Home Depot. This was the best priced faucet of all I looked at and excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? received exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price. I looked at local stores and internet, this was a great value and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Works perfectly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Melbourne,  Sep 27, 2012

Very solid and great looking. Wanted this for the turn on function. I hate to have to hold the usual lever down to get water. Now i can turn it on, walk away and pot is full of water

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 from Ramona, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Not impressed with the color and how easily it scratches.. Finish on product needs to be better as in durable. Color is more a toupe color that a oil rubbed bronze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams like the finish scratches WAY too easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usually love what I get from Overstock
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2012

The quality was Much different than even other reviewers. I replaced it with another faucet which was only a bit more and it is 100 times better. I am also upset I had to pay over $X return shipping . Oh well just beware. Usually am very happy with Overstock. Not today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was Much smaller than what seemed to be described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Houston TX,  Jul 1, 2012

As the description accurately said, it is a filter *faucet* not a whole system. I looked online because I could not find it at my local home improvement store. Cost a good deal less than what I later did find at my local store, and is much more stylish than anything they had. I really need to start shopping here first...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I had hoped for, nicer than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice delicate looking, yet with heavy solid build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reverse Osmosis
 from knox, in,  May 5, 2012

We were extremely pleased with our new faucet! It is very well made, and heavy....not cheap, like the one we previously had. It really made a great change to our kitchen sink, because we bought a new regular faucet, and the reverse osmosis faucet really looks good with it! Overstock did it again! Good Job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was well beyond expectations!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water filter faucet
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

As I had ordered an oil-rubbed bronze faucet for my new kitchen, I came to Overstock to look for a matching or similar faucet to replace the chrome faucet that came with my water purifier. This one looks great, and is a very close match to the sink faucet. The fact that it will swivel very close to the sink facilitates filling pitchers. Saucepans and stewpots fit fit under it easily on the counter, so I don't have to hold the weight of the water and pot in the air. The price was very affordable; delivery was very fast, all parts were included and everything was in working order. My plumber was impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water filter faucet, bronze
 from WV,  Dec 8, 2011

I was very excited to see this product. I had just bought a new faucet and wanted to be able to match it for are reverse osmosis water filter. It matches very nice with my new Delta kitchen faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from La Habra, CA,  Nov 27, 2011

This water filter faucet is really nice. We have granite counter tops and it fit with no problem at all. We installed it at the courner of a single bowl, stainless steel sink at an angle and it looks awesome. The neck swivels so you can set a glass on the counter top and fill it that way if you wish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rock!
 from Omaha NE,  Nov 11, 2011

I was hesitant to have these installed becuase some other faucets that I had ordered by Heritage brass did not work well at all and I had o send them back, but since there are no intricate inside parts, I had the plumber install them. They both work great and trouble free. I am pleased, and the price is the best anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for an elegant-looking faucet
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Oct 24, 2011

This was a replacement of the original faucet that was installed with our under-the-counter water filtration. One of the internal rings cracked, after heavy use for over 10 years. We were happy with the quality of the original and hence decided to try to find the exact model. This was it and we were fortunate that Overstock had it and at a great price; the replacement part for the old faucet would have cost nearly as much as getting a new faucet from Overstock. The nickel finish matches nicely to the main sink faucet and the other hardware we have in our kitchen. Delivery was prompt, as promised. We are very happy with this purchase, as the new faucet has been installed and functioning perfectly for a couple of weeks now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Oct 14, 2011

The quality y was very poor.. aproduct was not as advertised, i it was a faucet for a park or some other public water fauce. It was not a kItchen as advertised.w

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lcolor was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet was advertised as kitchen faucet ,t though it was not, It was water filter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top