Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The facucet is very good looking and good quality.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 24, 2014

shipping time was very good ... heavy weight and solid.. price is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and easy install
 from castro valley,california,  Jan 19, 2014

the only drawback I can find is that you need 3/8 water hose fittings so if you have 1/2 inch valves you need to change them . Other than that I find it a good by for your money . now I need to go to the store and get new valves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary side mounted faucet for narrow vanity
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2013

Very well constructed and excellent price. We used this faucet on a very narrow vanity sink that we had to have custom made. The sink was installed on the side and completed the look. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sleek
 from Huntsville Alabama,  Mar 30, 2013

I purchased two of these. Upon arrival they were packaged well. When I lifted it from the box it was heavy and exactly what I wanted. For a contemporary look . The price was terrific. You won t be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered this faucet for my son's bathroom remodel. He loves how this faucet is heavy duty and study but still modern and sleek. I would recommend this faucet the everyone. I will take a picture and post it here when we have finished the renovation of his bathroom. Do not hesitate to purchase this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet - easy to install
 from ME,  Jun 7, 2013

The only problem is that the pop-up drain assembly leaked. Otherwise this is a nice faucet - heavy metal w/good positive on/off and nice movement. It comes w/built-in hot/cold hoses too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet.
 Jun 19, 2015

Great faucet. No problems with install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these faucets for 2 bathroom remodels. They were easy to install and have been working great for a few weeks now. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 May 19, 2015

Look and work well great deal for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great, well made and solid. It's been installed for over a month now and my wife and I love it. Adds a nice modern touch to our renovated bathroom, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made ~ look great. Definitely would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After 1 year of use at our condo in the Dominican Republic, the faucets are working as advertised and still look beautiful (chrome models). The drains, on the other hand, are junk. They lasted about 3 months and then the gromets around the actuator rods fell-apart and had to be replaced with new drains. Very happy with the faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drips a bit
 from Westfield, N.J,  Sep 26, 2014

Drips a bit after turn off, Is recommended with the small vanity sink. Just don't turn on FULL FORCE with that sink or you'll be mopping up. Nice style, plumber install during remake of bathroom, no problem except for small drip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought