Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The facucet is very good looking and good quality.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 24, 2014

shipping time was very good ... heavy weight and solid.. price is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and easy install
 from castro valley,california,  Jan 19, 2014

the only drawback I can find is that you need 3/8 water hose fittings so if you have 1/2 inch valves you need to change them . Other than that I find it a good by for your money . now I need to go to the store and get new valves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary side mounted faucet for narrow vanity
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2013

Very well constructed and excellent price. We used this faucet on a very narrow vanity sink that we had to have custom made. The sink was installed on the side and completed the look. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sleek
 from Huntsville Alabama,  Mar 30, 2013

I purchased two of these. Upon arrival they were packaged well. When I lifted it from the box it was heavy and exactly what I wanted. For a contemporary look . The price was terrific. You won t be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered this faucet for my son's bathroom remodel. He loves how this faucet is heavy duty and study but still modern and sleek. I would recommend this faucet the everyone. I will take a picture and post it here when we have finished the renovation of his bathroom. Do not hesitate to purchase this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet - easy to install
 from ME,  Jun 7, 2013

The only problem is that the pop-up drain assembly leaked. Otherwise this is a nice faucet - heavy metal w/good positive on/off and nice movement. It comes w/built-in hot/cold hoses too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucets
 May 21, 2016

These faucets are very nice. They don't show water stains and have excellent water pressure. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Apr 29, 2016

Works great and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realcooker
 Dec 28, 2015

I thought this was going to be a great faucet, however it is flaking somewhat at the end from use! Love the faucet, not happy about the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 24, 2016

Very good product. Good quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Aug 15, 2016

Very nice just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, very loud
 Aug 5, 2016

The faucet itself is beautiful- simple design, heavy, good quality. The only drawback is that it's super noisy! It sounds like a firehose when it's on, and it's not easy to have it on "just a little", it's either full-blast or off. The pop-up drain didn't end up fitting with our sink cabinet (it was too long for the drawers to close), but it looks great and is heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty
 May 30, 2016

love the faucet, good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good faucet; bad pop up drain
 May 24, 2016

We just updated our bathroom and have been using the new vanity with the faucet about a week or two. We have used no cleaning products yet on any fixtures. The drain is beginning to rust already. We found that the quality is consistent with other reviews, the faucet seems to be good quality (again we have only had it about two weeks at this point), but the drain is low quality. Expect to buy a separate drain from the hardware store. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet !
 Mar 4, 2016

Works Great - Looks Great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Dec 7, 2015

Faucet is great, perfect for the round top mount sink. One issue with the pop up drain, ring doesn't seal well, it was leaking on both sinks after plumber installed it, he tried to tighten it up, it didn't work. He ended up cementing it in. Faucet is great perfect length and height, so when you open a medicine cabinet, door doesn't hit the handle of it. Very smooth handle, easy to regulate the flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Nov 23, 2015

Very happy with look and installation very simple. Product is beautiful and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comparable to pricey alternatives
 Oct 13, 2015

I was very surprised with the quality of these faucets. They aren't going to be like the $$$+ faucets but they are close enough. I'd recommend to anyone remodeling on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angela
 Aug 5, 2015

perfect! easy to assemble too :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough.
 Jul 15, 2015

We bought this for our master bathroom - I liked the style & the finish for such a great price. Sometimes you get what you pay for though - the pop up drain assembly was replaced instantly, so add another $30 for a brushed nickel one from the local hardware store. The faucet itself works well, but the brushed nickel finish seems to always look dirty, shows every drop of water & I'm constantly wiping it down (I can only compare to a Moen 'spot-resist' finish one we recently installed in our guest bath, which always looks great). Overall, I'm satisfied, as we upgraded from an old polished chrome one, which had similar issues w/ the finish anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought