Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Freehold, N.J.,  Aug 7, 2013

This is my third stainless 16 gauge sink from Overstock and the oldest one is my daughter's and is 6 years old. I purchased one like hers when I redid my kitchen 2 years ago and the granite installers were very impressed with its weight. We just bought this one for my son's new kitchen. He looked at the sinks at the box stores and the company he's buying the cabinets from and he thought they were all tinny and wanted one like mine. The finish and weight is amazing. I also love the grate in the sink bottom. Didn't think I'd like it but love it! Bought the faucets from Overstock as well and are amazing quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recomend
 from Saltspring Island, B.C., Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

this is large and deep D shaped stainless sink of high quality and excellent gauge which is also sound proofed. It allows lots of room for pots and pans and washing and I remember my mother bathing me in the kitchen sink and this sink would be just perfect! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Kichen sink
 from Tecumseh, mi,  Apr 20, 2013

Top line sink at a good price. Delivered promptly and safely packaged

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

Love this sink. I needed the biggest sink I could get that was not too wide - well let me tell you this is very large and deep (actually almost too big looking for my space, but it will be nice to have the size once the small kitchen gets completed in my guest apartment). I think it must be more for a secondary prep sink in a large island than what I am using it for, but the qualitry is defnitely there. Would also make a great laundry room sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NWMo,  Feb 7, 2012

Love this sink - was drawn to it because of the unusual shape - it is huge, deep and just love it!! Have it in our laundry room - Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium "D" shaped sink
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 20, 2011

Very high quality 16 gauge sink at an excellent value. One of the best deals I have seen a sink, anywhere.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momof4kids
 May 7, 2016

Well built and looks wonderful with our new countertops. Contractor was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 Jul 21, 2015

My contractor couldn't believe the quality for the price. I am using it in my art studio. It cleans easily and looks great after 3 years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 Feb 10, 2015

My husband and I just purchased a new home and are renovating the kitchen. We love the D shaped sink and found this one on Overstock.com. It is perfect! Deep enough to fit a cookie sheet...which is what we wanted. You will not go wrong by purchasing this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality, looks solid and great
 from PA,  May 10, 2014

Purchased at lower price, it's really amazing, very solid, unfortunately, my installer had the one installed with c-top built-in, so didn't have a chance to use this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought