Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love my new sink
 Feb 15, 2016

So glad I went BIG this time. I just put a rubber dish pan in it if I want to hand wash a few items. It fits all my very large pans. Easy to clean and doesn't scratch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searched all over
 Feb 5, 2016

This sink looks great, is deep enough to handle the force of water without splashing all over and is easy to clean. For a small sink, it holds a lot. Much better than the two bowl sink it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless strel dink
 Jan 27, 2016

Very deep and eide, hilds a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 4, 2016

As many reviewers stated, it's hard to imagine a quality product at this price. And, like many others I was pleasantly surprised. I ordered it based on positive reviews and was not disappointed. Easy to install. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Built
 Dec 27, 2015

Arrived on time. The sink is nice and deep and at Home Depot twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra
 Nov 19, 2015

I am very please with my new sink so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Nov 18, 2015

It looks just like its pictured. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Oct 16, 2015

Great sink for half the store orice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSK
 Oct 9, 2015

Extra deep sink very good quality and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TMM
 Aug 2, 2015

Nice and deep. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink, great value
 Aug 1, 2015

My first one arrived dented, but the second one was fine. Overstock customer service for these kinds of issues is always amazing. It is installed and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, great value!
 Jul 29, 2015

We bought this sink as part of a kitchen refresh - almost 2 years later & it's durable and looks as good as sinks that cost over twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very good in my new modern kitchen!
 Jul 20, 2015

Great deep sink... Looks very good in my new modern kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Jun 25, 2015

This deep sink is as good as a ******* I had from **** ***** and is half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jun 20, 2015

Solid not tiny. Very deep. Perfect in my new remodel kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & look
 May 3, 2015

We spend much time at stores and online looking for a classic single bowl stainless sink that was affordable. This looks great installed. We haven't used it yet, our project isn't done though. Rounded corners are easier to clean and quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with IKEA cabinets
 May 3, 2015

All sinks do not work with IKEA cabinets as I sadly found out. This one does

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep sink!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect for bathing grandbabies! :-) Good quality and looks wonderful in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My New Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

I would order this all over again. I love the depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodel kitchen
 Apr 16, 2015

Husband wishes we would have gotten one of these when we first bought our house. Great size. Super deep. Great sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought