Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink but...
 from Washington,  Aug 14, 2011

This is a fabulous, large sink. But be forewarned... it is VERY deep! You may have difficulty installing a garbage disposal on a ten-inch deep sink. BTW... I looked everywhere... there are NO mini garbage disposals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink = Great Buy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2011

We were looking for a low cost single-bowl sink in stainless steel and we found it! Our kitchen project budget was extremely low, and we didnt want to spend an arm and a leg on a sink, but we also didnt want to get something that looked cheap. This sink totally exceeded our expectations. Havent had it long, but it looks AWESOME and the contractor even commented on what a nice sink it is. We just couldnt be happier with the price and the product. Delivery and Overstock get 5 stars as well. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't want any other basin for the kitchen!
 from Rock Springs, wY,  Feb 25, 2011

I love this sink! Besides the price being great, the bowl is big enough to soak any of my cookie sheets,roasting or 12" frying pans. It arrived in about 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from California,  Mar 28, 2012

The edges on the picture looks squarer. The actual sink edges are rounded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from San Diego,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this sink it is deep enough to hide all the mess in it and wide enough...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect so far...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this deep sink
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 30, 2011

I was worried about going from a double to single basin sink but the size of this made the transition easy. I could not find a sink to fit our 30 inch cabinet that was 10 inches deep most were 8 and a few were 9 but this thing is awesome. I did go and buy a plastic tube to use for washing so I do not have to fill up the entire thing and I also bought plastic mats so that it does not scratch as quickly but I would have done that with any sink. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is better than I have seen in Lowes and Home Depot. The sink is so deep and I looked everywhere for one like this. Love it!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I wanted!!
 from Bronx, NY,  May 5, 2011

The sink came quickly and was in perfect condition when it arrived. I am planning my kitchen renovation and could not have done it without Overstock. Other reviewers of under mount sinks are correct. You CANNOT get a sink of this quality without spending hundred of dollars. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arvada, CO,  Aug 10, 2011

Good size, great finish, amazing value. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 27, 2011

This sink is great! I love how deep it is. 18 gauge sinks in the big box stores cost at least twice this products price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink for the Money
 from chicago il,  Jul 25, 2011

Love the look ,nice and deep,great buy for the money,looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 8, 2011

I purchased this sink for my laundry room to use as a utility sink. My husband did not like the look of the plastic laundry sinks so we purchased this one for the size, appearance, and price. It is a nice size, large enough for hand washing and cleaning of many items. It is attractive as well. You do get what you pay for, however, as it is very tinny-sounding. Perfect for our laundry room but I would not recommend it for a kitchen sink that is used many times each day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 inch stainless sink
 from Orange, Tx,  Dec 11, 2012

This is an overall good DEEP sink. You can't put a garbage disposal under it if your water comes out of the wall, but you can if it cones out of the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desctiption said it came with a sink rack and didnt.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid simple sink
 from Flint, MI,  May 3, 2011

I priced single vessel sinks this size at the local big box stores. This one was cheaper in price and 18 gauge stainless. The Depot's comparable sink was 21 gauge. I redid the entire kitchen with *** cabinets. This sink fits the 30" cabinet perfectly with zero sink mounts necessary. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

shipped fast, great customer service. looks great, real deep.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Jun 25, 2015

This deep sink is as good as a ******* I had from **** ***** and is half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jun 20, 2015

Solid not tiny. Very deep. Perfect in my new remodel kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & look
 May 3, 2015

We spend much time at stores and online looking for a classic single bowl stainless sink that was affordable. This looks great installed. We haven't used it yet, our project isn't done though. Rounded corners are easier to clean and quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All sinks do not work with IKEA cabinets as I sadly found out. This one does

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep sink!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect for bathing grandbabies! :-) Good quality and looks wonderful in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My New Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

I would order this all over again. I love the depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought