Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from New Berlin, WI,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this for my husband because he loves pressed shirts, I don't iron! So I figure I'd get this and he can do it himself, he did say its a little hard to get used to but he said it works great. He said it takes longer than just the standard iron of course but it gets his shirts nice and crisp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela S.
 Jan 12, 2016

I have only used the Singer Garment 2 times. The garments were unusually wrinkled. The steamer worked even better than I expected. Super easy to use! I hate to iron! This is going to be my go to everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help for my mother
 Dec 15, 2015

I purchased this steamer for my 91-year old mother so she could stop having to pull out an ironing board and heavy iron. It removes the wrinkles from her clothes, is height adjustable, and has wheels so she can easily move it from room to room. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 27, 2015

I use it all the time and it only started leaking after 2 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 23, 2015

The steamer is exactly what I was looking for and more. It is very easy to use! I highly recommend this product. Overstock had the best price for this Singer Steamer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Nov 13, 2015

Works great for steaming clothing and garments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Nov 9, 2015

This steamer is very easy to use, stores away nicely (well, as nicely as a steamer can store away) and is very useful from everything between t-shirts to dresses and suiting. Would recommend to someone looking for a reasonably priced steamer that works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana
 Oct 22, 2015

This was likely one of the best investments I've made from a practicality perspective. Also, it is great quality & doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Oct 11, 2015

Made cheap and it didn't seem to get hot enough to get things unwrinkled. It kept falling over and unstable. I gave it away. My ******* steam iron did a better job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product for the price
 Sep 28, 2015

Very good product and it warms up in 45 seconds as stated. Came with all attachments and a really nice upgrade to the old one I had that lasted ten years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Sep 17, 2015

This heats up in seconds,and does an awesome job on our clothes!Worth having one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to use and doesn't take up much room in the closet to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle!
 Jul 6, 2015

Throw away your steam iron and that ironing board. This is an amazing product that I purchased for my son who had little experience with an iron and he uses it all the time...touch up's, clean laundry and he is the pinnacle of "professional" as he goes off to his job. He loves it, wish I had kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 Jul 3, 2015

Great price. Load tap water and steam away. Works as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No control to steam, drips water
 Jul 2, 2015

Would like a button to be able to control when steam is let out. Drips water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 May 27, 2015

This item somewhat does the trick but I've had better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Steamer
 Apr 25, 2015

This is my first steamer. Its easy to use and heats up in less than 30 seconds. Gets wrinkles out easily. A bit tricky on pockets, waistbands things like that. But overall its a great everyday steamer. As for storage, you have to put it away as shown in the picture, but rolls easily into the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super hot
 Apr 11, 2015

wear the glove. It will burn you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best steamer
 Mar 17, 2015

I love this steamer. As someone in retail, I've worked with all of the brands - from cheap to ultra expensive. This is by far my favorite ... Heats up fast, sturdy parts and water-tight. No spitting! Been using for over six months and it still feels like day I received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singer Steamer
 from Mississippi,  Aug 22, 2014

Quality product, perfect for any personal and business setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought