Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from New Berlin, WI,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought this for my husband because he loves pressed shirts, I don't iron! So I figure I'd get this and he can do it himself, he did say its a little hard to get used to but he said it works great. He said it takes longer than just the standard iron of course but it gets his shirts nice and crisp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 May 27, 2015

This item somewhat does the trick but I've had better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Steamer
 Apr 25, 2015

This is my first steamer. Its easy to use and heats up in less than 30 seconds. Gets wrinkles out easily. A bit tricky on pockets, waistbands things like that. But overall its a great everyday steamer. As for storage, you have to put it away as shown in the picture, but rolls easily into the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super hot
 Apr 11, 2015

wear the glove. It will burn you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best steamer
 Mar 17, 2015

I love this steamer. As someone in retail, I've worked with all of the brands - from cheap to ultra expensive. This is by far my favorite ... Heats up fast, sturdy parts and water-tight. No spitting! Been using for over six months and it still feels like day I received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singer Steamer
 from Mississippi,  Aug 22, 2014

Quality product, perfect for any personal and business setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer works as advertised
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 7, 2014

I'm pleased with the Singer Steamer. As with all steamers, I wish the steam was constant but it works quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with the product!
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  May 23, 2014

Very please with the Singer Steam Works Pro! Very easy to use, no damage to your clothing. Glad I have it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter-in-law who works in an office setting. She loves it and uses it every day sometimes just to freshen her clothes before work. Easy to use and dependable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Roselle Park, NJ,  May 15, 2013

i'VE ALWAYS WANTED A GARMENT STEAMER BUT PUT OFF PURCHASING ONE. NOW THAT I HAVE ONE, WHAT WAS I WAITING FOR ALL THESE YEARS. IT'S THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD. I LOVE IT!! IT DOESN'T TAKE LONG TO HEAT UP AND ONCE IT GETS GOING THERE'S NO STOPPING ME. I WANT TO STEAM EVERYTHING IN MY CLOSET. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL MY LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WORKS WELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Hotels and home on weekends,  Feb 23, 2013

This steamer gets the job done. The only issue I have found is that the height is not adequate to hold, stretch and steam slacks for someone with more than a 30" inseam. The provided clips are fine for shorter slacks, but to adequately steam longer slacks you must improvise, which is diappointing. The telecopic pole does not extend long enough to hold and stretch slacks, so I found that I had to use my own hanger, hook over the top of the rack, and clip the pant legs using the provided clips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had ordered another brand of steamer elsewhere and returned it because I found this unit labeled on the website MADE IN USA. I was disgusted when I opened the shipping box and the unit is clearly marked...surprise...Made in CHINA. I will be returning. I can't say how it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought