Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great colors matches everything
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

This rug is in a high traffic area close to kitchen and pool area The edges show wear and I don't know how to clean them.Got a few pulls But the colors still work and will change it out in a year or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Warm tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had this for 1 year it is OK for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from cinci, ohio,  Aug 18, 2011

Love, love, love this rug... I have had so many compliments and some are looking in through my sliding glass door! It is not real soft but not bad on bare feet. The colors are wonderful and match great, I have this rug under my kitchen table and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Crockett, California,  Aug 9, 2011

The rug fit perfectly in my living room and I couldn't be happier with all the colors in it. It is good quality and I would recommend this rug to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched perfectly from the picture on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured
 from McCalla, Al,  Apr 7, 2011

Received my rug in just a few days after ordering and was very pleased. It appears to be good quality and the colors were better in person. It is greens, golds, browns and a dark rusty red. It goes very well in front of my fireplace with our lodge/cabin decor but could also go with many eclectic styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from scarsdale, ny,  Jan 21, 2011

I am very satisfied with this jute rug. We use it under our dining room table so it gets a lot of traffic and holds up well. The colors are rich deep brown, gold, green and dark red/rust. It was delivered very quickly and I had no problem unpacking it. I would certainly recommend this rug to other shoppers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Nov 28, 2010

The sindi jute rug was ordered to go under a computer desk and it was just right. It went with the other decor in the room without drawing attention away from the larger wool rug (ordered from Overstock). My sister liked it so well she ordered one for her guest bd/office. One problem - overstock sent a different size than I ordered but liked the size sent better than the one I ordered. Contacted customer service and they refunded the price difference. We've had the rug a few weeks and it is holding up very well to the family sitting at the computer often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from berkshires, ma,  Nov 13, 2010

this rug is exactly what i was hoping for! (i got the 5x8) it looks JUST like the photo, the colors are great and i love the jute material, it is tough and perfect for my high traffic kitchen yet really cozy...highly recommend it and what a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jun 5, 2010

Very nice looking rug. The colours are pretty accurate, there is some eggplant colour that you don't see in the picture but since it is a multycolour rug it goes whith anything. I had a hard time finding the perfect place for this rug in my house because it could almost go anywhere. The delivery time was excellent, I have no complains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong colors
 Feb 26, 2010

This rug is great quality and very pretty. However, if you are expecting it to look like the photo, you will be disappointed. The colors are NOTHING like the photo. No reds or blue tones. It's all mustard, brown and green. I almost wonder if I received the wrong rug. I like the rug but was unable to use it where it was intended. Lucky for me, it worked in another room, otherwise, I would have had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 11, 2010

I like the rug and it fits in with my decor however the color is not as pictured on the computer screen (at least not my screen). The title of the rug includes the word green, and there is no green to be found in my rug. Lots of reds and blues and yellows. Luckily for me, those colors work too. I'm assuming I was sent the correct rug, although the thought crossed my mind that maybe I wasn't, but since I like the rug anyway, it's not a big deal to me. The rug seems to be of pretty good quality and overstock.com got it to me super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from West Sand Lake, NY,  Nov 14, 2009

This is a fantastic rug for the money! It is better in person and was delivered very quickly. I used it in an informal dining room and is has nice muted tones - not bright. Protects my nice hardwood floors and adds a wonderful decorative touch at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Stratford,CT,  May 16, 2009

Arrived today & it rolled out flat!! great earth tones, perfect under the kitchen table.Laid it over a no skid pad & it doesn't budge. Loose weave & not sure it can take too much traffic but a low cost change of pace. Tempted to get another one in different colors for the screen porch. Great bargain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Galveston, Texas,  Feb 18, 2009

This rug arrived quickly and as expected. The colors are beautiful, and the rug stays put on my hardwood floors (with my coffee table on top) I'm very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from georgia,  Feb 10, 2009

Great rug for a casual look - the red is more rust color than red, but for a reasonably priced casual rug I think it is a great value. Looks so good in my kitchen that I ordered the smaller one for a hallway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2008

I love this rug. It is nicer than the picture shows. You will not go wrong ordering it. It looks great in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Avalon, Ca.,  Oct 30, 2008

I love the colors and it is really well made. I does not lay completely flat and you can kinda trip on it. I do love it though. Adds a very warm feel to the living room. Good deal too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sindi green jute rug
 from Leland NC,  Aug 14, 2008

This rug is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the stripes bigger than they look in the picture. My cats even love it. They roll and stretch all over it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my kitchen
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 18, 2008

This rug came in and was better than I had imagined. It went perfectly with my kitchen decor and looks beautiful under my kitchen table. Very well made and beautiful colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 12, 2008

This rug is so beautiful! The colors are more subtle than appear on my computer, but, for me, that's a good thing. The red is sort of a cranberry shade and the greens are kind of mossy shades. Since it is jute, I don't plan to sit on it, and I did order a rug mat to keep it from sliding. Here's hoping my cat's don't decide to use it for scratching, but so far, so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Texas,  May 22, 2008

I can't believe that I got this rug so inexpensively! It is worth far more than what it is being sold for. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/Outdoor Metro Stripe Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $65.44
Was $76.99
Compare $106.00
Save 38%
(13)
Back to top