Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kansas city,  Mar 28, 2012

This a great rug! We absolutely love it! We have it in our dining room and it brings in a lot of color and texture. It's a little rough though so I would not recommend it for a living room but it's perfect for a dining room or elsewhere! The colors were very accurate to the picture! This rug is even better in person, you will not be disappointed and for the price it's definitely a wow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's in our dining room so does not get a ton of use but is holding up nicely, corners frayed a tiny bit but kind of adds to the character of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, no surprises when we got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable?
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Nice colors as described, but some of the jute threads started to get loose just days after we put the rug in our living room. I'm trying to fix it with wood glue, but every other day I find a new hole, I wonder if the rug will be completely destroyed in just a couple of months. Has anyone had this rug for a more than a year?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice colors as described, but some of the jute threads started to get loose just days after we put the rug in our living room. I'm trying to fix it with wood glue, but every other day I find a new hole, I wonder if the rug will be completely destroyed in just a couple of months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of color, size etc was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from columbus, OH,  Jan 7, 2014

as other reviews said, the colors are not very bright. Has a earthy tone. If you have a delicate skin, it will not be very soft for you. Otherwise it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, vibrant!
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

Great rug, vibrant colors! As pictured but mustard/gold is the prevailing color, not green as 'green jute' suggests. Tightly bound jute fibers, no snags, no odor. I thought it would feel rough, but its not too bad, even kneeling on it is fine. Very accurate picture and consistent reviews. Thanks overstock for another successful purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured but mustard/gold is the prevailing color, not green as 'green jute' suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly bound jute, no snags, no odor. I thought it would feel rough, but its not too bad, even kneeling on it is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate picture and consistent reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and durable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2012

The rug is 6 months old; in our busy kitchen and it is holding up well, I vacuum or shake it out. It has not stained nor is it showing wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is a brightly striped rug in the colors shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was worried because some of the knotting came loose but Ihave just trimmed them or tucked them to the bck side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for movie room
 Apr 30, 2016

We are hard on stuff, this is durable, bright, interesting and it doesn't shed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Nov 30, 2015

Rug looks great in my living room. It brings a lot of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!!
 Aug 18, 2015

I get so many compliments on this rug. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jul 14, 2015

As others have said, it is subject to "pulls" with fabric coming loose in rug. Can be remedied by pushing back through rug. Colors as described. I will probably get something else just because I was looking for something else and settled for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Jul 7, 2015

Great rug for our den. It needs a rug pad over hardwood to stay in place though. There is minimal unraveling after a month in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jun 30, 2015

This rug is a great color or rather great colors. It ranges from a pale green to gold to brown to a little red. Perfect for indoor room or a covered porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 24, 2015

It was delivered quickly and exactly as pictured. It is perfect under our kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Jun 23, 2015

Nice quality workmanship, colors are rich and as expected. Adds a nice look to our lake home while protecting the floor in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jun 20, 2015

This is a beautiful rug. It is just as pictured, very nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Jun 7, 2015

Love this rug! We have it in our kitchen and it brightens thing up so much! You do need a mat under it if you have it on a hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased to use as a area rug over carpeting.
 Feb 24, 2015

I liked the colors of this rug, and also the fact that it was a natural product. It did not hold its' shape, bunched up, knots kept popping out, it could not be cleaned and was hard to vacuum. We have thrown it out, which is too bad. Do not purchase this rug if you plan on using it in a high-traffic area. It also sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Jan 26, 2015

This rug arrived quickly and works perfectly in the sunroom. The colors are bright, the rug is well made, and, based on the similar rug from Overstock that was in this room, it will last for years in spite of heavy traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Style - Low Price
 from Half Moon Bay,  Jan 5, 2015

I was so impressed with this rug when it arrived, I placed an order for a second one within the hour. The colors of this rug are vibrant and unusually fetching. The week before this arrived I had just returned a rug I bought online that appeared as a bright, deep red, and then arrived looking like a faded and dull orange. This rug arrived looking much more like the photograph. I have had this rug in my entryway a short time but have already received compliments on it. It "pops." There are a range of colors in the rug that can be coordinated with other decor. There is a plum color, a rusty red color, a yellow-gold color, etc. Together the colors look great in my opinion. Also, the rug does not shed much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jul 27, 2014

I bought two and they are a great accent to my stone floors. One under the kitchen table and one in the living room. Can use anywhere with anything. My daughter got some for the kids room. Wear good and easy to clean. I actually just mop it with clear water and a little vinegar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ogden, UT,  May 6, 2014

The rug arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought