Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cooking is fun
 from Hillsboro Illinois,  Sep 27, 2011

I love the way my bowls are made. my kids loved the way they came packed in so much bubble wrap they played for hours with it while I got some serious cooking done

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ilove the heaviess and how strong they are just like my old antique bowl bfore it broke
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 from TX,  Feb 22, 2014

Great bowls. They are a bit heavy so IF you have strength issues they probably are not for you. I love the color; the sizes and the serviceability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Stevensville MT,  Feb 20, 2013

I gave these bowls to my daughter for Christmas and so far she loves them. They are nice and heavy so don't tip easily which is nice for her since she has 2 small children. Only thing that would make them better would be a non-slip bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: The bowls are great
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 18, 2013

Overall I'm very pleased with these bowls. They are deep enough that I can use a mixer without worrying about splatter, and I can use them in the microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unfortunately, the color of the bowls on the site looks better than the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from color, the description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowls
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 4, 2012

These are beautiful bowls. They are large and very useful. The ceramic is nice and even and the cobalt blue is a great color. A good purchase for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect cobalt blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Mixing Bowls
 from Texas Hill Country,  Jun 21, 2012

Nice big size for mixing bread dough. Can be placed in oven as some instructions direct. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color idental to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made heavy mixing bowls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think they are actually prettier than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowls
 from Santa Monica,  Jan 26, 2012

Like the look and practicality of these bowls. They are a little heavy but that is o.k. by me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 from San Francisco,  Jan 25, 2012

The bowls seem to be very practical and pretty. I am enjoying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bowls are exactly what I thought they would be. The price is way to high for the type of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought