Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod Rings
 from Southern California,  Apr 22, 2011

Have been looking for this type of curtain rod ring to use in a couple bedrooms where we've removed closet doors - want to make curtains out of sheets instead of replacing the closet doors. These rod rings are perfect. The grip is super strong, love the finished metal color and OS was quick to fill/ship the order. Definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Cornelia, GA,  Jun 6, 2013

I ordered 4 packages and 3 of the 4 were perfect, the 1 package had 4 broken clips. I was shocked at this, as with all I have purchased from Overstock this is the first time I had anything come in less than pristine condition. I expected "good" customer service but was shocked beyond belief when I called Customer Service. First off, my wait time was less than 2 minutes likely less than 1 minute--and that annoying music was quiet. I am unsure of the representative's name, I think it was Angela if I am wrong,I regret that deeply, as she was wonderful! So attentive and she found my order within seconds--none of that requesting my name and phone number 3 or 4 times, she had it first time--to say that impressed me is putting it mild. I explained I did not want to return the item only get the replacement part and she said fine. She had to put me on hold for less than a minute while she contacted the warehouse and said they would send 4 of the new item and Il was set to go--she told me that I would receive a follow-up email daily on the status of the replacement parts and they have been true to their word. Not sure if it is Angela or ALL of Overstock.com customer service representatives, but this girl was / is absolutely incredible--thank you Angela!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High End!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ...
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice but returned because the curtains ordered from Overstock.com did not match my decor, color shade was off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These don't fit the 1" rods
 Dec 10, 2015

Even though they are listed as a related/recommended product, they do not fit 1" rods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been pretty.
 Nov 25, 2015

They can't clamp the thick velvet curtains well enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Jun 17, 2015

These rings are small but exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod Rings
 Feb 12, 2015

These are ok. Not great. Seemed not too well made - but did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

Not what I expected. The dimensions weren't clear in the description, and when they arrived, they were too small. Turns out, too, you can by them at just about any standard store for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the size
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2013

I did not measure the diameter of my curtain rod and when these arrived, they were too small to slip over. Reported to overstock that I needed to return them and received the return paperwork immediately. The rings were exactly as described and a perfect match for my pewter rod. Will order the next size up and have learned to measure everything first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Puerto Penasco, Mexico,  Oct 13, 2013

The hooks are small and will not fit on the rod I had purchased. You need more than one package to hang a pair of curtains. But in all fairness I should have checked my curtain and measured the rod. Most of my disappointment is my own fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small rings
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 10, 2013

Rings were smaller than I needed but good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLIPS ARE FINE,CLIP COUNT PER PACKAGE.NOT SO MUCH!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 24, 2012

The clips were the right color and size for the job. Just a bit hard to open and attach to drapery...other than that, they worked just fine. Wish O.com would review "details" more closely...package count is important as is length, width, height etc. in determining whether the product will work for you or not. Recently read three customer reviews on a particular floor lamp and chose NOT to purchase it because of the difficulty in assembling....comments are really telling and have quite an impact on to buy or not to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clips are difficult to "open"...or maybe it's just my thumbs! The package count said 14; actual count 10 clips per bag. Needless to say, I had to order a second bag to hang my curtains! Not the end of the world, however somewhat annoying!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good clips; bad per package count.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

These curtain rings are very nice but I did find some just as nice for much cheaper...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 18, 2010

These rings are great - they arrived as pictured. I was worried about the color working with my curtain rods (I have the antique gold rings) but they matched the metal on my rods just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought