Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice weight, very sturdy. I ordered the leaf design to coordinate with our chandelier. Great addition to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely holdbacks
 from LA, California,  Nov 23, 2011

The holdbacks are simple but lovely. The color is excellent. Another excellent buy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luna looks nothing like advertised.
 Jun 8, 2016

I ordered the Luna and it looks nothing like the photo at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Dec 26, 2015

Looks better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Houston,  Mar 28, 2012

The metal part is very thin if that's not what you want. The color is very rustic looking. Worked well in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "bulb" on the end did vary in color from beige to greenish white. (I got 3 matching curtain rods as well). Fortunately, it actually worked better with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture shows
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2012

I recieved and product does not match description. Very disappointed as they are useless to me for they do not match my decor and to send them back seems almost worthless as they were inexpensive and it would cost me more money to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The luna tiebacks come bright yellow as opposed to the milky glass color the pic shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never installed as they do not match decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holdbacks
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 23, 2011

Just OK. Got to match the curtain rod which I am not impressed with. Finial was easy to paint to get the white color I thought I was getting. Would be helpful if the color was actually described online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Luna color is yellowish,not wite as it appears online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not"luxurious"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Westerville, OH,  Feb 12, 2011

The holdbacks are just as described "Simple" and "Elegant." They were easy to install and work beautifully. I purchased them for use with the fabulous duponi silk drapes with heavy insulated lining highlighted at Overstock.com. The drapes are voluminous as well as luxurious and the Simply Elegant Holdbacks along with the coordinated drapery rods are the perfect accessory. The total affect is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Pleased
 from Western NJ,  Dec 14, 2010

The leaf was a lot smaller than I expected. One of the screws were missing in the brand new package. the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Grove, OK,  Dec 8, 2010

These were just what I was looking for. I had the oak leaf curtain rods and needed the hold backs to match. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought