Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant Holdbacks
 from Victoria, Australia,  Dec 21, 2011

These holdbacks are easy to install and are of reasonable quality..only thing is they dont allow for holding back thick heavy drapes..a little thin and narrow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the pewter and copper. They are perfect too for each window. They are easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from GA,  Jul 1, 2012

Needed these for my baby's room. It's exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These definetly added to the decor,.
 from O'Fallon,IL,  Jun 6, 2012

It is so nice to pull the drapes back and enjoy my flower garden. It also lets so much more light in for indoor plants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hold-backs for lightweight drapery
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

nice...but good for simple design where you would not want hardware to stand out...and with light-weight fabric only...DO NOT USE IN SIGNIFICANT LIVING AREAS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, matched rods very well
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2011

My only issue with these it that there is little flexibility in terms of how they attach to the wall or trim. They are as pictured....there are two holes at the flat end of the holdback. So if you have trim that is not flat ( I think most trim is not), then only one hole can be used. If you screw into the wood trim this holds the item just fine. I'm not sure if all holdbacks are like this but a better design would be a 90 degree angle at the end to allow you to screw the holdback into the side of the window. Otherwise, quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

Very good price compared to other sources, exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 9, 2011

I needed something to pull back my daughter's curtains - I didn't care for the ones at Lowe's or the decorative pull backs you might find at Pottery Barn Kids or Babies r Us. I found these and they look good and do what they are suppose to do. They match her furniture and the curtain rods I had previously purchased. I do wish they were a tad bit larger as they only hold about two panels each. We are only able to pull back the inner panels because they just don't all fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seattle,  Feb 7, 2011

The holdbacks are well priced and very solid looking. They provide a sense of quality at a very low price compared to other products that are much more costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant holdbacks
 from Tennesseee,  Feb 4, 2011

I am so glad that I ordered these! They make my curtains look so elegant and do a great job of holding them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These really are well-named! These hold backs are simple to install and are also simply elegant in appearance.I used two different types of curtains and each looked beautiful, so the holdbacks are adaptable to different styles as well! Arrived promptly- I would purchase additional ones and I would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hooks
 Dec 21, 2010

The Simply Elegant Holdbacks are pretty nice. They were easy to install and seem to be good quality. I do wish they were a little longer since my curtains don't completely fit into the holdbacks. When I placed the order I was concerned about the finish and color of the items but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NJ,  Nov 26, 2010

These look nice and were easy to install. The finial looks nice but is rather large, so a little difficult to loop the curtain holdbacks over them. Minor hassle for something that looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought