Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 from Arizona,  Jun 15, 2011

I needed a curtain rod that was 144" long. You can't beat the price. The rod is very thin but I realizied that whey buying. If you need the rod to be at 144' like i did. You would not be able to put curtains that are heavy, unless you go to the hardware store and add extra extenders to hold the rod. The rod is actually 3 pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 Nov 2, 2015

Good price for. Since sturdy rod. It can be difficult to find in this length for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a nice rod and works great over my back French doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a substantial rod - it's Perfect!
 from Nc,  Sep 26, 2014

This rod is so much more than I expected. The price is great for this quality. I have over 350" of sheer panels hanging that I can slide to open/close with ease. The antique matte finish is subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 7, 2014

I expected this curtain rod to be much nicer for the price; it seems cheap. I have a hard time sliding my grommet style curtains over it as well. The one positive thing I can say is that it is the right size - I had a very hard time finding a curtain rod in this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable curtain rods
 from R.I.,  Jul 11, 2014

These are not for heavy curtains, ok for lace or light curtains and they have tiny finials !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's easy to install and it fits!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2011

I needed to cover the ugly vertical blinds that are automatically installed in my apartment with my curtains. This rod is adjustable in all directions and easy to install. Great product for a reasonable price since I won't be living here for very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy for the price (I expected a cheaper material).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very expensive easy to install
 from charleston, wv,  Jul 14, 2011

I needed a long curtain rod and was having trouble finding a simple yet elegant curtain rod that wasnt to ornamental love this rod it fits the bill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

I was so pleased to find an extension rod online that would extend farther than 96 inches. This is very difficult to find except in custom-made rods. I am even more pleased by the quality for such a low price. The only surprise was how slender the rod truly is. The description is accurate. I just didn't visualize correctly how small the diameter would truly be. In my situation, it worked out fine because I rarely close my draperies. If your draperies are heavy, lined panels that you close frequently, I recommend that you size up the diameter of the rod for proper support and to prevent bowing of the rod.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

In all honesty I was disappointed when I got these, I was expecting something larger in diameter. I guess I didn't read very closely. But, despite their narrow nature they are strong and really turned out fine...so all is good and the product is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes...wish I had read closer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Peterborough, NH,  May 28, 2011

These rods were exactly what I was looking for -- simple, small but sturdy and long enough for very wide windows, also there is no need to buy finials separately which could be as expensive as the rods. I looked for them every where else and then found them in "O"! I am very happy with my purchase of these rods.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod Set
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 14, 2011

Another successful purchase from the "O"! No hassle easy shopping -- Like "the old days" when life was much simpler. Descriptions are detailed and accurate. The choices are plenty, but not overwhelming. The photos are superb. You know what you are getting. Best of all, happy when you get it. Overstock makes shopping an absolute pleasure for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rod.
 from El Cajon,  Feb 14, 2011

It was easy to put this curtain rod up, and it is sturdy enough for the curtains I got to go in the dining room. Nice choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought