Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain rods are very pretty and sturdy
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

These curtain rods are a great buy. Nickel finish is very pretty, and rod is sturdy enough to hold heavy valances. Easy to install, plenty of hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - holds up well with heavy valances
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight & easy to install
 from Tampa, FL,  May 16, 2012

Great bargain, but rod is pretty thin. The grommets on my curtains are much wider, making pole look a little skimpy. Finials are equally small. Curtains aren't too heavy, so rod works ok. Wouldn't want to hang much heavier curtains on it though. All & all ok & it works, but if had to do over, wish rod was more substantial. Would work better for very light sheers with standard rod pocket, not heavy material with grommet tops. Rod was easy to install though & holding it's own so far. Eventually will replace it & use it elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, but pretty thin & lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Kent, WA,  Apr 12, 2012

A bit unorthodox assembly, but besides that - I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I love this product. Price was way under what I had priced in local stores and looks terrific in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Palm City, Fl,  Dec 4, 2011

Great quality! I was very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 22, 2011

Fortunately my curtains are not heavy at all. The rods look very nice, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very long curtain rod, but will not hold anything but very light curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from OH,  Sep 17, 2011

This was a nice curtain rod for the money. I am satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great curtain rod!! Simple and Elegant!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 30, 2011

I was very happy with this rod. I wanted a simple rod to hang white sheers. This was absolutely perfect. It looks nice and doesn't take away from the pretty voile sheers. Great price, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price!!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2011

Very great curtain rod. Have seen some of lesser quality for five times the price. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This curtain rod is as good of quality as ones that I have seen for five times the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. I
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great find!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Such a great find...it's not easy to find such a long curtain rod...and can't beat the price. I love it...only thing is the end attachments are smaller than I'd like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod for the price
 from Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2011

Hung these today, seem to be good quality and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Apr 14, 2011

This current rod is a great product. We needed a longer length to span 127" of windows, and we didn't want to install multiple curtain rods. This set is basic, yet attractive, and has worked out well for us so far! I would definitely purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but flimsy
 Mar 17, 2011

This curtain rod is pretty but very thin and flimsy; I have a very long span to cover and am disappointed in the quality of this rod. It is installed and I will keep it but do not recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2010

The curtain rod was received in excellent condition and is as described. I am very pleased with the set. It was fairly easy to assemble and hang and looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong one!
 from Aspen, Colorado,  Nov 26, 2010

I ordered this curtain rod with the white finial ball end and received the dark bronze ball instead. Decided it just wasn't worth the time and energy and expense to send it back for an exchange. The product itself is just fine and the price was definitely right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top