Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 1, 2016

Really great purchase for the price. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Feb 29, 2016

This is a very well-made product. The finish is elegant & assembly is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Curtain Rod Set
 Jan 24, 2016

Pleased with this purchase. Items as described and looks and fits perfectly for area selected within our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these to use with tab top floor length blackout curtains and valances, which the rods support well. I am pleased with their appearance, as they look well made, but aren't overly ornate. They seem to be holding up nicely, as well. The only issue I had was that the instructions were somewhat vague for the wall mounts which assembled a little oddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rods for Bedroom
 Mar 26, 2015

These were nice and durable, and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice curtain rod set
 Feb 8, 2015

We ordered this rod to match some other black rods which were in place in the house we bought. They fit in and work well with what was there. They are simple and let the curtains be the primary focus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 16, 2015

If you're looking for something simple and functional, these are a good choice. The only reason that these aren't getting 5 stars is because they aren't really a "deal" and the mounting hardware instructions on the box look and operate nothing like the actual hardware that came in the package. Fortunately, the hardware didn't require a knowledge of rocket science to figure out how to put it together and mount it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

The curtain rods look great and compliment the curtains. We have a Adirondack style home and the rods are stylish but are not overly ornate. They fit right in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 18, 2011

The rods and hardware were excellent quality, heavy duty. We were installing heavy drapes over a large window and needed something that would hold up. These worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, Heavy Duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diameter
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

These are a small diameter rod.They were easy to install and look nice.They probably would not hold a vey heavy drape without bowing but they do have a middle support bracket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are OK.
 from virginia,  Jan 29, 2011

These are ok. The ends are a bit small for large rings, but they'll do the job. The quality is no fantastic, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Greenwood, SC,  Nov 30, 2010

My husband put 3 sets of these up in our kitchen. They were easy to install and look very good. Super price and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought