Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pot and pans are great to cook with.
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2014

The pans cook evenly and they clean up very easily. They do require a spacious storage area, it is recommended not to store them nested inside each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exterior terrible
 Apr 25, 2015

Interior seems to be ok. Exterior is the worst of any set ive ever had. scratches very easy and mars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 May 22, 2016

Love this nonstick set. It's all very sturdy. Performs great and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set did not come with all the pieces
 May 13, 2016

Horrible experience.. No top for the big frying pan in the box.. Overstock would not correct.. I was remodeling my kitchen so gave all my old pans to goodwill. Now I have to figure out what how I will cook when my kitchen is done in a week..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Gasses
 Apr 5, 2016

Was very pleased with my purchase ..caphalon is great, never sticks clean up is easy. I am ordering another set for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 17, 2016

Calphalon works as advertised. Have used the omelet pans to make omelets and pancakes without any sticking. Only issue is that this product package is not listed on Calphalon's registration list and I had to contact Calphalon customer service and have them register the product purchase manually, which they did quickly and with courtesy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very awesome
 Jan 26, 2016

these are awesome! they clean up so fast and are so very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Dec 29, 2015

Purchased as a gift, receiver is very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans
 Dec 26, 2015

Perfect and excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer.
 Dec 14, 2015

I've wanted these for a while and finally broke down and bought them. They're the best cookware I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Nov 27, 2015

Solid pots and pans. I bought this set because it has great reviews. I'm so happy I purchased this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife
 Nov 18, 2015

I buy this product because my boss has one and it's so good i cooke in it and if you burned your food all you need is a wet paper toilet no scrubbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Nov 5, 2015

Love using this cookware and it performs well. Have used the small fry pan everyday for many, many months and it still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 Jul 26, 2015

Purchased for a house warming gift, durable great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A special gift
 Jul 24, 2015

My mom has always had a pish posh of potd and pans so after a lot of reviewing and resreaching my husband and I settled on these. She is very happy with them. So it was a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 10, 2015

As pictured, and Calphalon is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryellenc61
 May 16, 2015

They were great packaging was great ,never got to use them because my kids gave them away? For a wedding gift. Now I have to get another set! The joys of children .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price
 Feb 27, 2015

Been looking at these for a while at a box store. Found them on Overstock for much better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter set
 Feb 7, 2015

Excellent quality, cooks well. Pots and pans are fine fo a couple, but too small for large batch cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring it Chef Ramsay!!!
 Dec 17, 2014

I've always wanted this set, but was looking for a price that I could handle. Now, I'm feeling like I'm in Hell's Kitchen... LoL!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought