Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pot and pans are great to cook with.
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2014

The pans cook evenly and they clean up very easily. They do require a spacious storage area, it is recommended not to store them nested inside each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 Jul 26, 2015

Purchased for a house warming gift, durable great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A special gift
 Jul 24, 2015

My mom has always had a pish posh of potd and pans so after a lot of reviewing and resreaching my husband and I settled on these. She is very happy with them. So it was a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 10, 2015

As pictured, and Calphalon is high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were great packaging was great ,never got to use them because my kids gave them away? For a wedding gift. Now I have to get another set! The joys of children .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exterior terrible
 Apr 25, 2015

Interior seems to be ok. Exterior is the worst of any set ive ever had. scratches very easy and mars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price
 Feb 27, 2015

Been looking at these for a while at a box store. Found them on Overstock for much better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter set
 Feb 7, 2015

Excellent quality, cooks well. Pots and pans are fine fo a couple, but too small for large batch cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've always wanted this set, but was looking for a price that I could handle. Now, I'm feeling like I'm in Hell's Kitchen... LoL!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Calphalon
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

I would recommend this cookware to ends and relatives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought