Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2013

I will probably return this light. The directions are terrible. I have tried to get answers regarding the directions and so far no response from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks okay, but the directions are terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture of lamp did not correctly portray the item
 from Harrisonburg VA,  Jun 14, 2013

I had wanted some metal hanging below the the light so it could be a touch light. But the picture showed it incorrectly. I did hang it somewhere else in my house and it works fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top