Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2013

I will probably return this light. The directions are terrible. I have tried to get answers regarding the directions and so far no response from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks okay, but the directions are terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture of lamp did not correctly portray the item
 from Harrisonburg VA,  Jun 14, 2013

I had wanted some metal hanging below the the light so it could be a touch light. But the picture showed it incorrectly. I did hang it somewhere else in my house and it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought