Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dish Rack
 from New York,  Nov 11, 2011

Everything from the description to the shipping was perfect. Besides being a well made item, it looks beautiful on the counter. It holds the dishes correctly and I don't feel that they will fall over on each other and break. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and I feel it will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Rack
 Feb 8, 2015

I purchased this dish rack for our new home and I am very pleased with it. The only thing I wish were different, is the number of "glass/cup" holders. If it had 2 more, it would be perfect. Otherwise, it is well made and it's working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Human Dish Rack
 from Florida, FL,  Nov 7, 2014

I purchased this for a friend, she loved it and she received it super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best dish rack yet
 from brooklyn, new york,  Oct 29, 2014

this rack has just about all the bases covered.sturdy,stainless steel, easy to assemble/dis assemble for cleaning, good drainage,knife holder.a bit pricey but you won't be replacing it for a very long time.and if you do I hope this one will still be around to take it's place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rack!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

It is sturdy, hooks my dishes without issue, and didn't break my pocket book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional dish rack.
 from Monterey, California,  Aug 15, 2012

This dish rack really met my needs. It can be positioned from any side of the rack and drains into the sink (if you remember to push out the legs on the outside corners). The clear look lessens the prominence of the rack and the knife block and glass hooks add practicality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from Central California,  Jul 20, 2012

My architect-in-training daughter loves great design; when she came into my kitchen and saw this dish rack, immediately declared that she wanted it. (Sorry, kiddo! You can have my old one!) Holds my big and small items well; my husband appreciates and uses the knife block. I don't mind having it on the countertop -- and I couldn't say that about my old rack. Fast Overstock shipping, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg rack
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I wasn't planning to make this purchase but after reading the description I decided to try it since my old one was beginning to breakdown and get rusty. I love this one. It's sturdy built. It sit higher on the cabinet so water doesn't sit. The design helps water drain very well. The two things I like most are the water drainage spout and the knife block. If you have a lot of dishes to wash though it may not be big enough for pots and pans but it perfect for everything else. Love it and it looks nice too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought