Simplehuman Stainless Steel Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder
 
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Simplehuman Stainless Steel Wall Mount Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating Rating 4.9  |  17 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $23.03
Item #: 13821504
    This Simplehuman wall mount paper towel holder can mount to a wall, underneath a cabinet, or inside a cabinet door. This paper towel holder can be mounted in any direction to best fit your space. ...more
Sponsored Links What's This?
    This Simplehuman wall mount paper towel holder can mount to a wall, underneath a cabinet, or inside a cabinet door. This paper towel holder can be mounted in any direction to best fit your space.

    • Type: Paper towel holder
    • Brand: Simplehuman
    • Material: Stainless steel
    • Color: Brushed, chrome
    • Storage capacity: One (1) roll
    • Dimensions: 3 inches wide x 13.1 inches high x 4.9 inches deep
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
5 year Manufacturer
Materials:
Stainless steel
Model No:
KT1024

Features

  • Material
    Stainless Steel
  • Type
    Paper Towel Holder
  • Assembly
    Assembled, Assembly Required
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 15
  • 4 Stars 2
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Elegant and easy to use

    This paper towel holder is shown as if it were to be mounted below a cabinet. However, as the title indicates, it is best mounted on a wall because if it is mounted below a cabinet, the towels may not look level. It is very easy to change rolls and it is a sturdy and handsome product.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    plugh9 from West Lake Hills, TX, Feb 9, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Classy, stylish, quality, functional, easy install

    Stylish product, easy to mount. Three screws for mounting are included. Before you buy, pay attention to the depth of the cabinet you are mounting it under - my cabinets were too thin and did not have a sufficient ledge/edge, so I wall mounted it instead, near the top of the backsplash to avoid using much wall space (which works since its a sleek product). Functions as advertised and its easy to use---just squeeze the end cap buttons together to release the cap, slide a roll of paper towels on the rod and pop the cap back on. Love it. Function plus beauty makes me smile.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - another excellent Simplehuman product!
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Perfect!

    This looks great and was easy to install! It places a little tension on the roll so you just tear just one towel off.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Best Paper Towel Holder Ever

    I've purchased several stainless steel Paper Towel Holders in the past and didn't really like the quality and lacked in the space of ease of use. I've pruchased several Simplehuman products and have been very happy with them all. When I saw the paper towel holder on overstock, I purchased it right away. I'm very happy that I did. Great Quaity for an excellent price.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality and easy to install
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of Product was spot on...
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great Product

    I love this product. I had been serching for a papertower holder for a few months. I purchased two different ones and hated them. This one is awesome.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Excellent Form and Function

    Title says it all. Simplehuman quality cant be beat.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    dcarpkc from Hot Springs AR, Apr 18, 2014

  • Very stylish!

    Nice, sturdy and well priced product! Easy to install and very useful in the kitchen! Installed easily under the cabinet.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    seiche from Dedham, MA, Apr 15, 2014

  • Very attractive, yet easy to install!

    No fuss, no muss! I installed this in less than 10 minutes.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    savannahsumner from Napa, Ca., Mar 26, 2014

  • good, solid product

    No bells and whistles, nothing fancy, but an overall good, well made product at a great value.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    maniaroberts from Brooklyn, NY, Mar 25, 2014

  • Useful and stylish

    This product looks stylish and in general gas a Good value

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    anatesa from Miami, Dec 28, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

This question was asked back in 2012. What is the length (distance) between the holes (center to center) that you mount with screws to the wall? 105 on Nov 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello 105, Thank you for your inquiry! The distance between the holes that mount into the wall are as follows. Approximately 4 inches across 4 1/8 inches diagonally and 2 1/4 inches vertically. I hope this helps. Happy shopping. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2013
 
 

What is the length (distance) between the holes (center to center) that you mount with screws to the wall? schertzie on Jul 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, this item is presently out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check the information you have requested. Also, we cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned and contact us with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 20, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More