Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SimplehumanStainless Steel W/Mt Paper Towel Holder
 from San francisco, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Easy to mount. Sturdy built. Contemporary style and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and easy to use
 from West Lake Hills, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

This paper towel holder is shown as if it were to be mounted below a cabinet. However, as the title indicates, it is best mounted on a wall because if it is mounted below a cabinet, the towels may not look level. It is very easy to change rolls and it is a sturdy and handsome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 5, 2012

This looks great and was easy to install! It places a little tension on the roll so you just tear just one towel off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Paper Towel Holder Ever
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

I've purchased several stainless steel Paper Towel Holders in the past and didn't really like the quality and lacked in the space of ease of use. I've pruchased several Simplehuman products and have been very happy with them all. When I saw the paper towel holder on overstock, I purchased it right away. I'm very happy that I did. Great Quaity for an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality and easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of Product was spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Leeds, AL,  Jul 15, 2012

I love this product. I had been serching for a papertower holder for a few months. I purchased two different ones and hated them. This one is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart design
 from NY,  Jun 15, 2012

This product just amazed me, my husband (as usual) was a pain in the **** by saying that it was too difficult to install... blah blah ...., so it was sitting there for like a month, and one day tired of asking him to install it, I did it myself, it took 15 minutes and that because I used a level to set it really straight... with the right tools and if you are not too picky it would take 5, anyways after one day of usage my husband was in love with it and didn't talk about nothing but how it holds the roll so well so if you have just a single hand free, it would allow you to take the amount of paper towels you need without problem. very useful and and looks great matching all the other stuff in my kitchen. Thank you over stock for bringing this high quality and convenient product!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and use
 from Hartford, VT,  Feb 28, 2012

Great product! It's streamlined and easy to install. Like all SH products, it's sturdy and well designed. Easy to pull the knob off the end to install towels. I like that you can mount it several different ways.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, sturdy, easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplehuman Stainless Steel Wall Mount Paper Towel
 from Sturgis, Michigan,  Dec 21, 2011

we just had a new kitchen put in and been searching all over for a paper towel holder. Didn't want one that sat on the counter. Thanks to you I found the perfect one. Very sturdy. Small not bulky, but still very sturdy. Nothing filmsy about it. I just love it. Thank-you overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuliya
 Jun 27, 2015

very sturdy, very convenient, fits under bar counter in my kitchen without taking any space on the kitchen counter. Place it smartly within reach and you are covered with all the spills and usual mess that comes with cooking and busy family. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so worth it
 May 26, 2015

I love being able to get the roll on and off so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allen c
 May 7, 2015

order one had to back and order another one kitchen and bath room love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towelholder
 Apr 23, 2015

great, 2nd one I bought. easy on and off towel replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Apr 21, 2015

This product works well and is esthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randi J.
 Mar 21, 2015

NICE. I'll be looking for other Superhuman products. I used to have my paper towels under the kitchen sink. But, with this attractive holder I'm saving time and hassle by just reaching, with one hand, for a paper towel, under a upper cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 13, 2015

I'm so glad that I bought this paper towel holder. My kitchen has limited counter space so I thought this would be a good option for paper towel storage. It is very sturdy and can be mounted under my cabinet. Perfect for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Mar 11, 2015

Well made & a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 15, 2015

nice modern addition to the kitchen if u want to veer away from the "normal" paper towl holder on a counter or dont have the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This paper towel holder replaces an old wall mounted one. This is far superior. I haven't finished the paper towel roll yet so I can't comment on how it works when very few towels are left on the roll but it works well with a full to half full roll. It tears the correct amount every time. Easy to mount and it looks clean and sleek with ss appliances and black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It says that this is an auto tearing holder. What this means is that there is a spring and if you pull on the paper hard and quick, it will tear on it's own. That's a toss up though, sometimes the paper tears and sometimes you get a lot of paper unwinding. Overall a good product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these paper towel is great.
 from ca,  Jan 7, 2015

love very much.the style is really good.my wife love so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought