Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable and Great
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2012

Easy to use, heavy so it doesn't slide around. Great padding on bottom so it will not scratch your countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has "pull power"
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a handsome, very heavy papertowel holder that will allow one to pull off a sheet from their paper towel w/o the holder flying all over the place. And the ltop easily comes off for easy replacement. Very sturdy, substantial, and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

This item is great. Easy to load paper towels by just pinching the top. Item is also weighted so it won't tip when tearing paper towel. One important point, this is so well weighted that when you tear one or several sheets, never tips and you get a clean tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is true to picture and details given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Aug 25, 2016

this is sturdy and does not move when i grab a sheet and pull it to tear it! great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 22, 2016

Love this. Easy to use & looks great on my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Towel Holder
 Jun 10, 2016

Very sturdy and well made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely waited paper towel holder
 May 30, 2016

Understated towel holder with sturdy weight and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesse
 May 24, 2016

Very well made! Stylish, yet practical. Has a 5 year warranty, and it's easy to see why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful addition to your kitchen!
 Apr 2, 2016

Sleek contemporary look. Very easy to use and keeps paper towel sheets easy to tear off one at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 Mar 3, 2016

I hated my old paper towel holder. I would pull off a paper towel and the entire holder would fall over. I can easily rip off each quarter of the paper towel with one hand..exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. France
 Mar 1, 2016

Great product, easy to use. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jan 27, 2016

Modern, stylish, sturdy base... Does not fall over. Don't mind having paper towels out on the counter with this good looking dispenser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Like
 Jan 25, 2016

I am very disappointed in this paper towel holder. It is solid on the counter, but does not hold the roll tight enough to allow only one sheet to rip off. I have enjoyed Simple Human products before, but feel this one is a loser. I had to replace it with one with a large spring, and moved this one to under my bathroom sink. Still doesn't work properly, but at least I don't have to look at my purchasing mistake. Would not recommend this paper towel holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to change paper roll
 Jan 20, 2016

Love this! It's sturdy and easy to quickly change the roll of towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EB
 Dec 28, 2015

This paper towel holder is really nice. I like the released nob on top. Looks good on my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplehuman Stainless Steel Quick-Load Paper Towel
 Dec 5, 2015

I have always used a wall holder and decided to try this as not to put holes in my new backsplash.......good stability, and I can grab the towel with one hand and it does not unravel over the base. Like it very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Human
 Nov 19, 2015

This brand has been a go-to in the office for sleek good quality stuff. This piece is good quality, good weight and we love the easy on and off top compared the the loud unscrew one before. The base is very large, so unless you use the MEGA rolls of paper towels, it will look like you have half a roll up when a full roll of a normal size is used. I wish the base could be smaller for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this paper towel holder. The top comes off so easily to put on the new roll. The holder stays in place and doesn't move around when you rip off a piece of the paper towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this item!
 Aug 13, 2015

After having tried several different paper towel holders over the years, I must admit this is the best. It hold even a large roll of towels, and I can still tear off a paper towel with one hand. Simplehuman hit a home run with this item! And Overstock makes it so easy to purchase. I'm at big fan of online shopping; OS rates up there as one of the best online retailers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 8, 2015

Works well. Can't go wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought