Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable and Great
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2012

Easy to use, heavy so it doesn't slide around. Great padding on bottom so it will not scratch your countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has "pull power"
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a handsome, very heavy papertowel holder that will allow one to pull off a sheet from their paper towel w/o the holder flying all over the place. And the ltop easily comes off for easy replacement. Very sturdy, substantial, and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

This item is great. Easy to load paper towels by just pinching the top. Item is also weighted so it won't tip when tearing paper towel. One important point, this is so well weighted that when you tear one or several sheets, never tips and you get a clean tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is true to picture and details given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Having to be the designated paper towel refiller with our prior cheap unit, the simplicity and quality of this one is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

EVER! Exactly what I wanted, does not move, completely stays in place and looks amazing on my counter. Fast shipping as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper towel holder
 Jul 16, 2015

Love it! It's not too heavy and it works as it's suppose to. When you pull a towel the holder doesn't fall or move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has a nice weight to provide a stable base for the paper towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 28, 2015

Cute and matches other items on counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice and heavy...outstanding quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 May 29, 2015

Exactly as described. It has a heavy bottom so it stays in place. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 May 23, 2015

Works great. Nothing fancy what can I say? It holds my papee towels nicely lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 28, 2015

Attractive, works great, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this PT dispenser - it's easy to use and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart shopper
 Feb 11, 2015

Quality is superb ..it also look good on my granite countertops.. The bottom is made of heavy felt so it done not scratch the surface , the stainless steal and black combo is very modern..would definitely recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied & Happy
 Jan 31, 2015

Product was delivered on time and well packaged! Products is durable and works well in my Kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Who would have thought I'd rave about a paper towel holder? My previous holders of wood and plastic broke, and broke. Frustrating. I resolved to buy a stainless steel paper towel holder, standard variety, but came across the Simply Human product (a brand I respect). This thing is fantastic! Weighted just right so it stays in place when you pull off a towel, the bottom is a different design then I've ever seen before and keeps the holder in place wherever you put it. But the best part is the top. With a simple squeeze-and-pull, the top knob lifts off, letting you quickly and easily remove the cardboard roll and replace it with a new paper towel roll. Zap -- You're done! Received mine on my (December) birthday. Loved it so very much, I bought one for my mom and sister for Christmas gifts. Funny thing is that THEY loved it, too! Great product. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves Its Purpose!
 from NJ,  Dec 27, 2014

It is a stainless paper towel holder that matches my garbage. It hasn't broken or tarnished. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quicker ripper
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 2, 2014

Love the quality and the ease in reloading. It is bottom weighted and doesn't tip over when you're in a panic (spills!). The reviews made it easy for me to decide on this product over the other. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 19, 2014

Easy to load, weighted at the bottom so it doesn't tip. The black and stainless matches my coffee maker and can opener that are on the same counter. Thanks, Overstock, for sending the percent off coupons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Simplehuman product I bought
 from Midlothian, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

...but not the last. Contemporary in style and oh-so-easy to use. Just as described by company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought