Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect trash container
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2014

Perfect for a hide away trash bag. Also stores those extra grocery bags and makes good use of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact and convenient!
 from Mississippi,  Mar 20, 2013

I have searched for this item for quite some time when I happened on it on your site. I love it! Easy to mount, storage for grocery bags, and a use for the bags also. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2012

I like the product. Too big for my cabinet but I still like it. I Will recommend it to someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super place for your trash!
 from North of a NYC,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought this trash unit to keep the floor of my cabinet cleaner...I hope. My previous device was on tracks that pulled the garbage container out toward the user; leaving garbage on the bottom of the cabinet. It has not been long enough to give a full review, I expect this item will continue to be a hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had it for a short time. However it seems it will continue yo be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome product everything we were looking for
 from murrells inlet,sc,  Aug 21, 2012

This product is so handy and space saving we recommended to all our friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and space saving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 from North Beckley, WV,  Apr 18, 2012

This product is very good, is a great idea to save money and space. Is just what is was looking for. Just make sure your cabinet doors are standard size.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for apartments!!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

This is the absolute best solution for trash disposal for one bedroom apartments! I LOVE this product. It's sturdy, it's sleek looking and it keeps the smell out thanks to the cover. And the best part it saves me $$, as I use it, because I never have to buy trash bags anymore! I just reuse my grocery bags instead. It holds the bags in place, and it's easy to slip the full bags out when you're ready to take the trash out. Don't even think twice. You will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a simple and smart idea!
 from NY,  Mar 10, 2012

I have nothing else to say. This is something that would really make sense if you are someone who uses grocery store shoping bags for grbage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very simple design that works.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the t.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 11, 2012

Easy to install, but definitely need to make sure you measure with enough clearance for when the door closes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top