Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could be a great chair
 from California,  Apr 29, 2012

I ordered two with a side table and found the chairs were both broken and in boxes that seemed to have been opened. I also ordered the table and because it wasn't damaged they are changing me a restocking fee. I will try to have that reversed. It's kind of a pain to have to do all of this work. Seems like there is no quality control. It's a great deal if you can get what you need in good shape but it's like gambling and I would feel lucky if it all worked out if I ordered again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked white in the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldn't tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 25, 2011

These chairs are fantastic. I purchased one and after I set it up, I liked it so much and immediately purchased another. We have had them for a few months now and I just noticed a small paint chip on the side of the back rest, but it's nothing a little white paint can't touch up. I just hope they don't chip more. Overall, they are great chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red chair
 from Naples , Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased 2 adirondack chairs and 2 tables to go with them. First table was missing washer and the small rubber/plastic piece on one leg. Therefore it will not sit flat (rocks). The second table came with gouges that cut through to the bare wood. The first chair arrived with major scratches and had not been drilled as shown in the instructions....cannot assemble. I have not opened second chair until the above are resolved. The chair is identical to this white one shown....only red. Very frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly constructed
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Chairs fit together poorly and the finished product is insubstantial and rocky (not a rocking chair though). Do not recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be improved a bit.
 from FL,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a beautiful, sturdy and comfortable chair. We love them. May have to paint a finish coat on that one arm rest one day soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look just like displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was easy to put together, but we noticed the paint on one arm rest was more rough than the others as it was only the primer coat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is exactly as read.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Kennebunkport, ME,  Jul 8, 2014

These chairs are so pretty. The finish is great. Looks as if they will last a long time. We bought 4 of them. The first one took about an hour to assemble, after that, each one took 15 minutes. I would recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foldable adirondack chair
 from philadelphia pa,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered three last summer. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. At the end of summer I ordered one more. Haven't assembled it yet but if like the others should be easy and comfort and style should be good. I never left them out in the rain. I would just fold them up and put them on the porch. Hope they last a long time because they are nice chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss informed
 from California,  Sep 4, 2013

They should have noted that it needs assembly! When you state that folds most people would assume that it's assembled. If I had known this it may have made a difference in purchasing this product.. Beware!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from raleigh nc,  Jun 18, 2013

came without screws and holes were not all drilled, paint is peeling after less than a month I purchased 2 last year and hadn't looked closely at the condition after being stored for the winter. Paint finish on the pair from last year is also peeling but this new one is a disaster. Save your money

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate description of the finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Idaho,  May 7, 2013

I love this chair. Very comfortable. The finish is beautiful and thick. It is almost like a plastic coating though the chair is wood. I think this chair will stand up to weather without the finish peeling for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is well made and the finish is really nice. It requires some assembly but it was easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from South Bend, IN,  May 3, 2013

Bought two of these chairs for our front porch. They are perfect and look great. Very easy to assemble (I did both by myself). I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Adirondack
 from Lancaster,PA,  Apr 28, 2013

We love this chair on our second story deck. Being foldable we can bring it I when the weather gets bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? whit is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Chari is good qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs!
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2012

Reasonable price, easy to assemble. Chairs look very nice outside, but do show dirt/pollen/etc - so if in an uncovered area - you'll need to wipe them off before relaxing in them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white........not much to mess up here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island mama
 from Shelter Island, NY,  May 21, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised at the promptness of shipment and the ease of assembly. Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond our expectations at a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top