Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3-Piece Set
 from GA,  Feb 4, 2012

I have looked for a 3 piece dining set for some time. I wanted one that was sturdy and well made. This has proved to be both. It was not as hard to assemble as feared and my husband actually put it together in about an hour. Some of the directions were a little difficult to follow but after putting one part together incorrectly, he saw his mistake and did not have any problems after that. We have used the set daily and are very happy with it. We have only one complaint. The rear legs on one chair are not totally level. We had to buy an addditional stopper to put on one leg to make it level. Because of this problem, I have given it a Good rating rather than an Excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent quality. Solid wood and not pressed board
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small area
 from Corona, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Nice small dining set for cozy kitchen. It's fine for me and my husband. We have no children at home to abuse it. The finish stands up well to spills and wear and tear of daily meals. The construction is sturdy and wasn't to hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was similar to pic on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of produced matched the actual item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table set
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2013

Bought for and shipped to my grand daughter to use in her small apt. @ college. She and her roommate assembled it and said it took about 45 min. I visited her this weekend and saw the table - it is very nice, feels sturdy and looks great! They love it, and use it a lot...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great buy. Fits perfect in my small apartment.very happy with this prchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining set!
 from Quincy, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a great little dining set. I live in a small cottage, and it fit perfectly. I plan to use 2 Jefferson ladder backs with it if I have others over for dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Cincinnati OH area,  Feb 18, 2014

My husband said it was easy to put together and it looks so good. The size is good for our small place we are moving into. We have not really eaten on it yet, so do not know how it will hold up, but it seems like it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2013

Bought for a tight space and was very pleased when it arrived. Very easy to put together and the chair actually fits under the part that drops down or both chairs fit on each side that doesn't drop down.40" by 26" with the sides down so it can be used for sewing or eating at. Very happy that I bought this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece ladderback dining set
 from Angola,ny,  Aug 12, 2012

It is very cute set but very small. would be good in as mall appartment.I wanted to replace the old set which was to large but I didn't ecpect something this small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. maple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not as I hoped
 from east hampton, ct,  Apr 24, 2012

Not what I was looking for, returned the product to overstock, but not too happy about what it cost me to return it, so think twice before purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product looked lighter in color on line, vs when we recieved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table was sturdey, but the chairs i would be aftraid that they would eventually unravel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought