Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but chips when assembling
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

This file cabinet is nice looking; however, it chips when putting it together. It is also difficult to get the pieces to match up and fit where they are supposed to. The instructions are very confusing it took me hours to assemble. Drawers are not secured and the bars slip of the rails/bars when drawers are full. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 6 months
 from san francisco,  Jul 28, 2014

We were initially disappointed with this file cabinet because the drawers are so small and do not extend far. After having this assembled for 6 months, the drawers have completely broken away from the tracks. It is awful quality and not worth the money or time to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilson Filling 4-drawer Cabinet
 from Whiteland, IN,  Jan 18, 2014

Top drawer sticks and the lock doesn't work, otherwise, it went together OK, and look just like the picture. Over all not real impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was fine when nothing was in it....
 from Smryna, Georgia,  Jan 6, 2014

The file cabinet was fine when it was empty. Once I added file folders it bulged on both sides and the drawers stopped lining up. I am going to have to replace with a metal one---no longer trust wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brian Hogg
 Feb 18, 2016

The material and build quality of the parts are below average. It is made out of partical board which often cracks during the assembly. Any direction I look at this there are visible flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice file cabinet
 Feb 10, 2016

This file cabinet is a great one. Just be sure not to make things too heavy as the metal rod can drop. Not the strongest file cabinet but works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
file cabinet
 Dec 10, 2015

they fall apart and are a pain to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 Jul 18, 2015

Plenty of space for important papers and blends with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap
 Jun 9, 2015

poorly constructed had to throw it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice four drawer vertical file cabinet
 from Las Vegas, N]V,  Aug 8, 2014

Needed a space-saver filing cabinet that looked decent. Didn't want to spend a fortune and this met my needs. It looks nice and does the job. My husband put it together and it did not seem to take him long. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a four-drawer vertical file cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went together easily with no missing/extra parts.
 from Powhatan, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

This filing cabinet was easy to assemble and is sturdy & stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Drawer File Cabinet
 from Hartwell, GA,  Aug 18, 2013

Chipped up very easily while putting together. Drawers are not very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJB
 Feb 3, 2016

Not as solid as Sauder items, but I could not find a sauder 4 drawer file cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Vonni
 Jan 28, 2016

I love the color ,it matches my decor. I finally found some other than that metal color. Thank u.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Y*****
 Jan 6, 2016

Cabinet looks good and was easy to assemble. I do wish the drawers were larger, but it's ok Shipping was super fast!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought