Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy this cheap rubish ...
 from Palm Springs,  Mar 26, 2014

Very bad chip board... too many pieces to put together and WAYYYYYY overpriced for what it is. Verdict: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Mar 25, 2014

It took me about 1 1/2 hours to put it together. It went together very well. the only thing I did not like was the plastic handle. So I went to Home Depot and got a brushed nickel handle to replace the plastic one. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money.
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 22, 2013

Ordered these for our lake home. Putting them together was a little time consuming but not too difficult. The white is white and will work good enough for our purpose. The handles were a little cheesy as they were a cheap plastic. Good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It might be a nice looking stand, yet one of the panels was already peeling hen I opened the box. There are so many pieces, with parts that cannot be discerned in the drawings on the instructions page. Therefore, the drawers and runners had to be taken apart and put back together multiple times and it still does not close correctly. I will buy elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its good for my wallet
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

The product is not the best but the price is already saying that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Blue Springs MO,  Sep 24, 2014

The night stand weighs about 25 lbs give or take ok. If u just follow directions and take ur time it is all right there for u to build. I did have to drill one hole large for the peg to fit in but it will never show where I did it. It is a very heavy piece and I like it. Looks very nice with rest of furniture. The only thing I could say bad was it was MDF instead of real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Stand and Easy to Assemble
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice stand and very easily assembled. Bought it with the Sonax 6-drawer dresser and Queen size platform bed and the color is pretty much the same on each item. Packaged well when shipped and arrived on time and in good condition. Great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Easy intruction for putting together. Enhances room and matches any type of bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

The product isn't such a disappointment other than it's a bit pricey for what you get and the time it takes to assemble. All the parts aren't labeled, especially the hardware. Where the directions indicated what specific screw to use and when, I had to sort them to the best of my ability and hope I was using what I should. Once that was done, it was fairly simple to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sufficient but overpriced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding nightstand
 from St. Louis MO,  Aug 21, 2014

This nightstand matches furniture that I purchased at ***, the price is half of what their clearance price was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought