Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Space Saver
 from Ventura County, California.,  May 10, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter & son in law who live in a really small home with a super small kitchen. They had minimal storage and very little counter space, so they needed something that would help them add to storage capacity & that could function as added counter space all in one! This item is perfect as it provides a large amount of storage and also functions as an island for food prep. They were very happy with this in their kitchen and now keep the clutter off the counter tops. Makes the kitchen look larger without all the clutter on the counters! This was a great value for the $! Assembly was fairly easy but there are a lot of parts. It took my wife and I about 1 hour to assemble, but once completed, it was very sturdy!! I definitely recommend 2 people for assembly. It makes it much easier!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 Feb 3, 2015

Took a friend two hours to assemble. Looks great and gives my small kitchen more space. And it isn't that full yet. A bit awkward to move, but I am glad for the extra space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2015

My husband - who is an "expert" at assembling **** furniture and 22 year old daughter took 5 hours to assemble this. One false move with a screw and you risk ruining the piece. The style is terrific, but frankly it is hardly worth our time. We would have preferred to pay a bit more for a product that is easier to assemble. Also, we needed to run to the hardware store to purchase a missing screw and one of the front panels came stained. Do yourself a favor -a purchase another item that is a bit more expensive and get better value and far less aggravation during assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality product
 from Lake Placid, Florida,  Oct 5, 2014

I think the design is nice and it could be very attractive except that with even the most cursory inspection the poor quality is evident. The drawer doesn't fit into the space and sticks out. The drawer tracks are super cheap. There is a 1/4 inch gap between the doors in the front! The hinge on one door doesn't fit properly causing the one door not to close all the way. Need I say more? I wish I could return it but that would be a nightmare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but mighty
 from new york, ny,  Sep 10, 2014

a great little island with nice shelves and also nice side storage for condiments, etc. overstock you're 2/2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from New York, New York,  Aug 25, 2014

Perfectly fits inmy little kitchen. Lots of space to put spice rack, paper towel holder and extra utensils and pots and pans. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller kitchen
 from Stephenville, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

Cart arrived quickly. Easy to assemble with the instructions. Just what we needed in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks good
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 7, 2014

The finished product looks great. However, putting it together was a challenge. Most of the pieces were not labeled and there was a lot of guesswork. The directions are only pictures. However, it says you need two people to assemble it and I was able to do it on my own. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought