Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 Jul 1, 2015

I bought it to match a dresser from the same set, fits perfectly the space next to the bed, good quality, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the drawer itself is nice and fairly simple to put together. one thing worth noting is that the handle is really cheap looking grey plastic. not a big deal as i just got a nickel one for a few $ online. was surprised though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Assembly was a pain and quality is cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product delivered on time and came with all parts and instructions to follow. Was easy to put together when following the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of assembly
 Dec 22, 2014

There's lots of assembly involved, it's doable but allocate a lot of time to it. The materials feel very cheap, and it's smaller than I expected (make sure to look at dimensions and measure out before ordering). Also it continues to smell of glue months after assembly. I know it's cheap but I would spend a little more and look for something better in retrospect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, Sturdy, Graceful Small-Size Furniture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2014

I bought a 4-piece set of this furniture: 1 nightstand, 2 long (6 drawer) dressers, and 1 highboy (4 drawer) dresser. I use the nightstand next to my bed in conjunction with a white marble cube on the other side of a white leather platform bed. A platform bed, which doesn't require a box spring, sits lower than a normal bed would, and this nightstand fits the size and proportionality of the bed perfectly. (for reference my bed is a queen size). I am a young woman with a lot of clothes, but living in L.A., square footage is tight. My room is actually a small loft space which might work for other people as an "office" and not a "bedroom." Salvation: this furniture, which is small, but very classy and modern and surprisingly holds a lot of stuff. I fitted a dark wicker basket with a burlap liner into the space above the drawer, thereby creating 2 drawers for myself in this one nightstand. It holds all my "personal" nightstand items, jewelry, a book, a small case of nail polish, and 2 watch boxes with room to spare. I was disappointed when I received this furniture because it is definitely "fake" wood, and the small size and slim lines of the piece had me discouraged that it was "cheap" or for kids' rooms only. However in the 6 months I've had this set I have grown to love it, I consistently get compliments when people step into my room, and the small size is great for small spaces (I hate it when people put oversized oak furniture into small townhouses.) I believe if you do your measurements based of the website's description of this piece you, too, will be very pleased with your purchase. The prices are outstanding. Hope this helps! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable night stand
 from NA,  Aug 14, 2014

The picture shows what this is (once you assemble it). It is an affordable night stand, I am pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality - Do not order!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Absolutely the worst furniture I've ever ordered. Do not waste your money on this. The pieces don't line up properly, it's wobbly and just cheap, cheap, cheap materials. So bad. Some pieces were already scratched or cracked when I received too. I actually ordered three pieces in this set and disassembled all of them and returned, that's how disappointed I was. It was a lot of work, but worth it to get better furniture in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2014

This has a great look it's small, however, thats what we were looking for. Our almost 18 yr daughter loved the look of this set for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for an excellent price!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

The nightstand comes in an easy to assemble package and looks exactly as it appears in the photo. Goes well with my white leather headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece with one drawback
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2013

I absolutely love my night stands, the design and color combination is just beautiful. They just create the perfect blend for my white bed. The color of the wood is deep and the whole piece is just very beloved to me. However, there is one flaw after assembling which took time the drawer doesn't fit in properly. Both the pieces were like that I called for a third one for replacement but that one was like that too. The issue is the drawer does not go on the rail properly. If you close the drawer you can't tell the difference but it is a lil jerk to oceans close. I just loved the piece so much for the way it looks that I was willing to overlook that one flaw and still keep it. I don't regret my decision

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Jun 26, 2013

Night stand is exactly what I was looking for to match an existing dresser kn my sons room. Perfect size and color. Very pleased with the item and quality. Easy to assemble too me maybe 20 minutes with a hand screwdriver. Would definitely buy again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 17, 2013

These took a while to put together and are not the highest quality but look nice and you get what you pay for. We are pleased and expected what we received. As long as we are careful, they will last a while and look decent until we decide to invest more in our nightstand situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 from Seattle WA,  May 15, 2013

My first time purchasing furniture from overstock, before I bought it I called and I asked if its going to be delivered assembled or in pieces . And I was told partially assembled but came in pieces . And I also took a day off waiting for the delivery FedEx didn't even try to get to my apartment they left it in apartment office, it was a big disappointment as new customer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with small defect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks bigger on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought