Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice Hobby Desk very roomy,
 from Northern, New Mexico,  Sep 23, 2013

Nice hobby table, I was looking to buy shelving and a top to make my own but found this table to be about the same price. It was very easy to put together. The shelf units are a little wobbly but overall I'm happy with the table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Mediocre quality
 Sep 26, 2013

Craft table is as pictured but is particle board made. Not as solid as I thought but looks good. Price was a little higher than it should be but still am happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Met my Needs beautifully
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2014

I was looking for a surface upon which to do my artwork, and also store supplies. This fit my needs beautifully. I especially like that I can approach the table from both sides, and have access to the storage shelves. It assembles quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Good Style : Good
Cheap but does the job
 from Arlington. Va,  Oct 29, 2014

If you know you are buying particle board, which I did, you will not be disappointed. My 11 yr old loves her new "desk." I don't think this will hold up well after a couple of years, but you get what you pay for!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Decent Desk
 from Vacaville Ca,  Oct 29, 2014

It came with a couple of dings and a the screw caps were missing but all in all it was easy to put together and it looked fairly nice. i am happy with its sturdiness for my purposes but wouldnt sit on it or anything lol!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love, Love, Love this Table
 from grand rapids mi,  Oct 15, 2014

I have wanted a standing height craft table for a long time but they were either too costly or too flimsy. This table is just right for my needs. it is perfect. It may be made of mdf but it is sturdy and the table top is well made. It is easy to put together and a good size. You will love it and for the cost it is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Handy work space
 from Findlay, OH,  Aug 27, 2014

The craft table was delivered quickly, I was able to assemble it myself (!), and it looks nice. I enjoy having the counter height work space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great craft table!
 from san francisco, ca,  Aug 16, 2014

I think this is a great space-saving craft table. It's counter-height, so one could either stand at the table while working, or sit on a counter height stool. It has many nooks and crannies on all sides that make it easy to stash craft projects and almost forces you to be organized. My daughter and I both have counter height stools on either side (that we can tuck up underneath the table when we're done) and love to sit across from each other making art or working on projects. It's mdf with a plastic feeling coating, and we haven't seen any signs of wear yet. Very happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
White Counter Height Craft Table
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 29, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for. I love it. Fit great in the spot I needed it. Using it for an in kitchen desk space for my computer and it looks great!! Would definitely recommend. Very clean and modern look!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Good table, not great quality!
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2014

I would recommend this table because it looks great from afar and I use it all the time! I only gave it four stars because the quality isn't that great but it still gets the job done!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Sewing Table
Today $135.99
Compare $149.99
Save 9%
(44)
Renate Desk
Today $449.99
(112)
Back to top