For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little desk or table
 from Tallassee, Alabama,  Jun 12, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with quality and appearance. Could be used several ways. I got it for a typewriter stand. It's very attractive. Love the white color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Great little desk or table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic computer desk
 from Miami,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a basic desk that was perfect for my daughters computer. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was white as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what you would expect good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and cute
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

Good value for the money. I have had it for over a year with no problems. Fairly easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Valley stream, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought this desk in white color for my daughter's room and it is just the right size and right color which fit into it. We are more than happy with this product. This is the first item which I ordered from Overstock.com and after this order I placed another four orders!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Desk Is Perfect for my small space
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2013

easy to assemble-nice finish... one cap for leg didn't fit unless it was forced

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 from OOB, Maine,  Aug 3, 2013

As stated the item is a good sized worktop, nice shelf that easily hold my small canon printer and cable modem so both are out of sight. The frame construction is easy to assemble and stable and ridged when all put together. My only concern is how durable the desk top is, I believe it would be best suited for adult use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. went togther well, rigid and very stable, not sure how durable the desk top will be. May be best suited for adult use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Desk for Small Spaces
 from Springfield, PA,  Jul 28, 2013

I purchased this desk for a small space in my teen daughter's room and it meets her needs perfectly ---- as a spot to hold her laptop. The design is attractive as well. For the price, the construction was much better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Fits perfectly in my craft room to hold laptop. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 from massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2013

this is a great product, easy to assemble and quite sturdy best for the price I have seen so far. use for small computers, laptops, craft table etc. comes with very good packaging,and all the pieces to build it. it is very cheap but does not look it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price /very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

Good table, using it also as a side table to a corner desk. Itís sturdy, legs are metal table top and shelf are compressed wood. Shelf looks a bit small for most use but can store a few things there. Table top is shiny, has a clean look to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is What IT is
 from FL,  Apr 6, 2013

It is what you would expect for the price . Bought it to sit along side a desk to hold the printer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful compact table for side of corner desk
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 6, 2013

I was looking for a side table to a corner desk, and this one filled the bill. Only light duty, keeping open papers and pens and the like. Perfectly adequate. Also the are underneath is clear so I can keep waste basket and recycling bag underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for light use, probably not as a main desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough, dimensions most important.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top