Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bistro chairs!
 from Ventura County, California.,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased these together with the bar height stools for our enclosed patio and they matched perfectly in color and design. These were fully assembled and came out of the box ready to use! I recommend getting some chair cushions for added comfort if you will sit for extended periods because they are made of metal. Once I did that, they were super comfortable and added some flair to our outdoor seating area! The design off the chair back cradles you so they are more comfortable than they look. I wish I would have ordered red for some added pop, but black pretty much goes with everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Space!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

I was using upholstered, large chairs with rollers and arms that made my space appear cramped and difficult to use. These chairs are perfect! They opened up the space and give me much more room. There are nylon buttons on the bottom so they slide with ease. Now I am ordering s smaller table to go with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2014

I got the blue, which is a really cheerful powder blue. They came quickly, arrived in pristine condition, and have been a cute addition to my tiny apartment's dining nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Inspired Cafe Chairs
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

We have a vintage house from 1937, a vintage built-in kitchen with blue and yellow tiles. We have been looking forever for vintage bistro chairs, and I ordered 4 in blue. They are out of metal, very sturdy, have black plastic gliders under the legs to protect the kitchen floor. These chairs clearly give our kitchen a popp. I found round seat pillows at Overstock.com, can't wait to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 27, 2015

These chairs are simple and look great. You'll probably also need to buy seat cushions but they are a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EJ
 May 23, 2015

Love them. Just what I wanted. The price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simple, elegant, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My family absolutely adores these chairs. We were initially worried they would be too light and tip easily, but they are very sturdy and stable. My 4 kids (10, 8, 6 and 3) climb in and out without falling. And clean up is a breeze! The red color is bright and cheery. Love, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use them with a mosaic table for a bistro look in my dining area. I get so many compliments. The chairs are well made and with clean lines they easily can be integrated with other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs came assembled. They look perfect and seem to be sturdy, of good quality, and without any wobbling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 1, 2015

We decided to buy metal chairs after purchasing several wood ones from a major retailer, which looked great but started falling apart only a few months after we bought them. These chairs are simple, sturdy, and reasonably priced. I plan to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery/decent product
 from Juno Beach, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

The chairs are standard but thin metal, very "tinny" sounding. Thankfully, I was able to take my old chair covers and glue them to the new chairs since there are no holes to add covers. They are serving the purpose in my restaurant by being the closet match to my other chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cafe Chairs!
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

I needed to replace some old bistro table chairs. These do the trick just perfectly. Great value and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage cafe chairs recommend
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 21, 2014

Sturdy, bright cafe chairs. I bought four. We did put seat pillows on them for comfort. Seem to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage inspired cafe chairs
 from Ocean Springs, Ms.,  Jul 4, 2014

Iam more than pleased with my chairs, the quality was much better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Inspired Cafe Chairs
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 11, 2014

The metal chairs were delivered promptly in excellent condition. They were just as pictured and I am very pleased with them. A very good value for the price and free shipping is icing on the cake. They look perfect in the small eating area in our kitchen. They do need chair pads if you want to sit on them for any length of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from Minot, ND,  May 28, 2014

These chairs make my kitchen look stellar! The only complaint would be that there are no floor pads on the bottom of the legs. I added some though to prevent scratching my flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEEL BISTRO CHAIR SET
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Apr 10, 2014

THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS. THEY MAKE OUR KITCHEN LOOK SO MUCH NEATER, CLASSY AND PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME. HEAVY AND STURDY. THE FINISH IS SHINEY AND CLEAN-LOOKING. GOOD DEAL TOO. BOTH CHAIRS ARRIVE IN ONE HEAVY-DUTY BOX ASSEMBLED AND READY . GAVE OUR OLD CHAIRS AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Chicago,  Apr 2, 2014

Love the chairs! Color matches picture. Delivery was fast and packaging was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

The chairs came already assembled so no need to do anything but take it out of the box. The steel chairs look very nice and they are comfortable to sit in as well. The design and quality is very good for the price. I've received good compliments about the chairs already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought