Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity needs a lot of help!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

Cheaply made vanity - chipped off wood pieces, broken mirror, drawer did not fit at all. My husband has to pretty much re-do the drawer to make it fit. Still waiting to see if they will replace the mirror. I should have spent another $100 and bought the one from ***, knowing it'll last longer than this one!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made, drawer did not fit, some chipped off pieces, mirror was broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 14, 2016

This was so perfect for our 6 year old. Very cute and went well with her princess decorated room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor material
 Jan 8, 2016

Cheap material used. Mirror disconnected from table. Predrilled holes were too narrow and table cracked when we screwed them in . bench is wobbly and our daughter is only 45lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 Dec 28, 2015

this was excellent and my granddaughter loved it mirror was broken but called and they replaced it with no problem and also rushed it to me so it would be here for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up table
 Oct 24, 2015

Great just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a very hard to find item
 from Arkansas,  Mar 4, 2014

My granddaughter received this from me and just loves it. It is small enough to not take up much of her small bedroom's floor space, but accomplishes it's purpose. She is making a huge effort to keep the counter top clean by using a basket for all her stuff. It's nice to see a clear space in her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 23, 2014

This vanity set was exactly as I expected it to be. I had limited space. I needed a smaller size vanity for my daughters room . She is a teenager. I am so pleased with this purchase. The directions to put it together were so easy to follow. If you are considering this product it is worth the price for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vanity
 from San angelo tx,  Aug 15, 2013

Was very easy to put together and my preteen loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought