Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good but is not very practical
 from boston,  May 16, 2012

not ok if you need to place much on it. the bars are very slippery and nothing really sits well. i had to put some glass so i can put my things on it. too complicated to send back, but really not that impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Arnold, MD,  May 15, 2012

Very attractive - and sturdy to boot! This rack fits the space I had for it in my kitchen beautifully and is the perfect size to hold my small convection oven (which is one of the main reasons I purchased it). It goes beautifully with the decor in my home and was easy to assemble. The added rack for wine bottles is a nice touch as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia baker's Rack
 Jul 19, 2016

We have a large covered porch off our bedroom. It's fenced and the dogs play there. We decided to turn the porch area in to an outdoor room. We needed something to put small items on, a table top to help with cooking and grow some small flowers . I looked at many Baker's racks and the Valencia was the perfect fit for the allocated space and our needs. It was a little difficult to assemble as the directions were not very good. My husband was able to figure the assembly out and we now have this lovely piece in place. It isn't heavy so it can be moved easily and with some small flower pots it is pretty and is a great help in outdoor cooking. For our purposes it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Nice Fit
 Jul 19, 2016

You can't go wrong here as the price is right, it's very trendy looking, and easy to assemble. My only question is why didn't I buy this sooner?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to put together
 Jun 3, 2016

It's a bit smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions more closely. Relatively sturdy and easy to put together. However, the top shelves aren't all that useful without buying some glass. The metal bares are round, slippery, and spaced a little too far apart to be very useful. Also, they aren't braced in the middle, so they won't hold anything very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small apartment living
 Apr 27, 2016

Perfect for additional space in a small kitchen area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 17, 2016

Happy with my purchase... Great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P. Jenkins
 Mar 16, 2016

Beautiful fit in dining area of apartment. Easy to put together, look great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the sturdiest
 Feb 23, 2016

It's OK for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Feb 23, 2016

Sits in my daughter in law's kitchen...a perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 17, 2016

Love our baker's rack and that the wine rack was removable to allow more storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 7, 2016

I love my rack, it allows me more room for my pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 6, 2016

Beautiful and such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new Bakers Rack!!!
 Jan 10, 2016

We were able to assemble it soooo easily, and we love it sooo much that we are purchasing another!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Dec 20, 2015

easy to put tigether all pieces were there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the photo
 Dec 1, 2015

Easy to assemble (took less than an hour) and fits perfect in my small kitchen. I have the microwave on it for now and it's steady and works and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Sep 28, 2015

Easy to assemble and really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Jul 30, 2015

This is perfect for what I needed, It was very easy to put together and it looks great! Getting all the screws in the correct place took a bit of rearranging. Love it and the price was fantastic compared to similar items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monte carlo
 Jul 23, 2015

I have been looking for something to replace an older kitchen set. It is hard to find something smaller, especially with a matching bakers rack. The price was excellent! Very sleek ! I love it! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price.
 Dec 27, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great with my breakfast table set. The only thing that I didn't like is the top shelves are not attached at the back so it makes them weak in the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought