Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good but is not very practical
 from boston,  May 16, 2012

not ok if you need to place much on it. the bars are very slippery and nothing really sits well. i had to put some glass so i can put my things on it. too complicated to send back, but really not that impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Arnold, MD,  May 15, 2012

Very attractive - and sturdy to boot! This rack fits the space I had for it in my kitchen beautifully and is the perfect size to hold my small convection oven (which is one of the main reasons I purchased it). It goes beautifully with the decor in my home and was easy to assemble. The added rack for wine bottles is a nice touch as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Quality at a reasonable cost!
 from Faribault, MN,  Sep 10, 2014

Putting it together was at first a bit intimidating but I actually had it up and in the kitchen in less than 30 minutes. Nice quality! I would love to find a table to match!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rack
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

I purchased this backer's rack a few months ago to place in my kitchen to display my Temp-tations bakeware and it fit just right. It was easy to put together and its sturdy. This was a great purchase. I am very pleased with the quality and the style

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Bakers Rack
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 24, 2014

Very few assembly instructions. If you have a mechanical apptitude you can figure this out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Good Value for Price
 from Ithaca, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

It is the perfect size and style for the place I needed the rack. I only wish it was a little sturdier. All in all I think it was a good value for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My son like it
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 11, 2014

Came Christmas eve grate service. But wife didn't get the chair I ordered with it until after new years Grate Christmas gift to my wife!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Well worth the money!!
 from Lowell MI,  Jan 8, 2014

Well worth the money!! Would buy it again!! Was the perfect gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly as advertised--versitile baker's rack
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2013

My daughter purchased this rack for her new place, which had very little storage space. It arrived on time and was well packaged, so there was no damage. It was easy for my husband to assemble, and the instructions were very clear. It is fairly sturdy, with just a slight wobble when bumped. It fits perfectly in her cozy kitchen, and is exactly what she wanted! I would definitely recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This bakers rack is exactly what I wanted and when I received it I was very surprised with the great quality. It was easy to put together and really compliments our living room. Thanks for a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Baker's Rack
 from Providence, RI,  May 16, 2013

The bakers rack was exactly as depicted on line. It was easy to assemble and a sturdy/good looking unit when complete/installed in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/Sturdy bakers rack and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker's rack
 from State College PA,  Mar 10, 2013

We had an odd, tiny location and needed to both store and display some dining room items and store wine bottles. The dimensions of this rack worked perfectly. The rack is sturdy and it was easy to assemble. I wish it had come in brown metal; I wish the top shelves had a wood insert like the center shelf, as small pitchers and salt shakers need a plate under them to be stable. Otherwise it is perfect for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 from Endicott, NY\,  Oct 30, 2012

I needed a smaller, more narrow than most type of light duy rack to fit a small area in my kitchen. This rack was easily and rapidly assembled, and fits the area exactly. I would recommend this rack to others with the same needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I needed a smaller, light duty bakers rack, and this product exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perrfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Jun 14, 2012

We need something that would fit in our bar area. we live in apartment so space is limited. This was perfect and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Baker's Rack and Wine Rack
Today $116.99
Compare $211.39
Save 45%
(28)
Upton Home Dome Baker's Rack
Today $107.99
Compare $148.98
Save 28%
(121)
Upton Home Trellis Baker's Rack
Today $95.18
Compare $126.40
Save 25%
(173)
Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Baker's Rack
Today $84.99
Compare $123.40
Save 31%
(7)
Back to top