Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you enjoy 1000 piece puzzles....
 from Kansas City,  Oct 9, 2013

The style of the dresser is nice- this is what I ordered, with fine print "some assembly required". It arrived quickly, in its 83.6 lb. box. It was beautiful colors, as I looked at the stacks of pieces 1-75. Then I opened the little box of screws- little being about 200 assorted parts (no, seriously.) not even sorted, just one giant bag. Then I got to play a 4 hour guessing game, as the instructions are a fuzzy picture book with no words. I consider myself savvy at DIY furniture building, and usually don't even need instructions, this one I seriously thought might get tossed out in pieces, as it was very overwhelming. And you couldn't ever return it, because no one would ever pay to return a box that weights as much as a person. If you enjoy long nights alone and 1000 piece puzzles you may enjoy this dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let the Buyer Beware!
 Jan 11, 2015

I believe in truth in advertising. The advertising copy is not representative of the quality of this dresser. This dresser comes totally unassembled with at least several hundred pieces and poor instructions! It took us many hours to put together. The quality is terrible. The drawers are so small and hold little. The "chrome" handles are plastic! Don't buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Boise Idaho,  Jul 24, 2014

The dresser was much smaller than expected and the drawers were tiny, the drawer guides were different in size and the instructions showed they were all the same, after an hour of trying to move the larger ones around and having the drawers not close correctly, I decided to return the item. It was very flimsy and even the handles were plastic. for the money it wasn't worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valerie
 Feb 5, 2016

very happy with dresser.. will continue to shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser
 Jan 22, 2016

This was a bit difficult to assemble with lots of pieces, but it's a great quality and value dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You asked
 Jan 3, 2016

This dresser has drawers that don't open all the way out. It is all fiberboard and not at all a quality piece. I was disappointed, but it matched end tables I had purchased at IKEA so I kept it for small things I want to keep in drawers in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor qualtiy
 Dec 9, 2015

quuality is very poor and drawers are not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 27, 2015

It's beautiful but it's difficult to follow the instructions bc everything isn't labeled and the left side of my drawers drop down. I'm sure it's human error.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I got a refund!
 Oct 21, 2015

I received this and the front of the draws where cracked and peeling! The handles on them are plastic crap! ***** had better quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Oct 18, 2015

Looks nice and takes a while to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shallow droids
 Sep 26, 2015

This dresser is quite complex to assemble. After hours of work, the entire frame crashed and I had to wait weeks for a replacement. I started from scratch, this time successfully. However, once it was assembled, I was very disappointed to see that the drawers only open 2/3rds. Ridiculous. Not a good design. I'm sorry I ordered this piece, I could've done much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 Jul 2, 2015

it was extremely easy to assemble. It is perfect for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Apr 22, 2015

So the material used For this is cheap it's not real wood, easy to break. My bottom board broke during assembly. The backs used for the dresser is even cheaper material very flimsy. I had to go to Home Depot and get something more sturdy for it and instead of using just one piece for the back its two. Not what I expected. And the drawers are very shallow, my son won't be able to much in them. I wouldn't recommend this product for an adult it may work for a child. But I recommend u keep shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comment
 Apr 10, 2015

Drawers need to be more sterdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Feb 23, 2015

It's a bit confusing to assemble it come with many pieces but is good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny and smells of adhesives
 Dec 22, 2014

There's a very serious amount of assembly involved, it's doable but allocate a lot of time to it. The materials feel very cheap, interior edges are rough and will tug at clothes. It's super tiny and the drawers don't hold much (make sure to look at dimensions and measure out before ordering). Also it continues to smell of glue months after assembly, to the point that my clothes pick up an odor too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Pompton Lakes, NJ,  Nov 19, 2014

I have a small bedroom and so this dresser was just perfect. Looks and feels clean. We were careful (took our time) putting it together so that we wouldn't mess up and have to start again. Took 4 hours to build. Was pleasantly surprised that it seems very sturdy. not wobbly and drawers slide in very smoothly. In the past **** type build your owns sometimes seem not to feel solid, but this item feels solid. Drawers are not deep but again it is not a huge dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and a MILLION pieces...dont spend your $$$!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 16, 2014

We purchased this for our baby's nursery, but after putting it together we think it was just a BIG waste of money and time....PLUS, do to the materials and how shaky it is, we're not sure we want our baby having it in his room. Ok, it looks great in the photos...sleek, modern, and stylish. However, when you open the box, that is where style no longer matters....the materials are very cheap, there are A MILLION pieces that require GLUE and tons of screws (of which, they didn't include the screws for the handles), it is thin particle board (not wood), AND, the chrome handles are NOT chrome -- they are chrome-colored painted PLASTIC -- cheap, flimsy plastic! PLUS, after my husband took hours to put it together, we found that the drawers are very shallow (even for baby clothes) and they only open half way which makes it difficult to put items in them. Long story short, I am a thrifty consumer, but I TOTALLY REGRET this bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not durable
 from st. louis, MO,  Jul 5, 2014

i bought this dresser because it was the only one that was a smaller size and would fit in our room along with a taller dresser . and it is very cute to boot. i knew that the product was not all that great, it was a cheaper dresser. however, what i did not expect was that it was going to chip the paint on top of the dresser the night of putting it together. we have been very careful since, but the scratched continue to get worse. not only does it chip easy, but im pretty sure they sent wrong parts, as our drawers do not close properly. and a couple of them do not even line up with the actual dresser. i will probably not be shopping from here again due to the very poor quality of the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD
 from Brownsville, Texas.,  Jun 26, 2014

You ain't going to find something like this for this price. I place it on my newborn baby room, perfect. Don't expect to much quality, all the walls and tops are shallow. 2 hours minimum of assembly, everything OK, i just ended adding more glue in some joints, just in case. Very easy to dent, so be careful when you decide to move it. I'm very happy with this product. Actually I'm about to buy the other 4 drawer chest and the night stand. Enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought