Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this table !
 from Hopkinton, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a great value for the money. It is not a huge table but perfect for the spot I needed and it is ridiculously easy to put together. I'm not really understanding the comment of another buyer who said the top is a rubberized one piece unit. It is clearly 15 different tiles with grout in between them and if you tap your fingernails on the tiles they are not anything like rubber. True, they aren't as shiny as my previous ceramic tiles, but I was in no way disappointed. I am also a bit of a fussy housekeeper and this table is extremely easy to clean. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to clean
 from Tn,  Dec 1, 2011

I love this table. We needed something all of us could eat on in the kitchen. My two year old makes a mess but clean up on the tile is easy. It's very cute and sturdy to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for small spaces.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 31, 2011

Needed a small table for our breakfast nook. Good value for the price. Looks nice and is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile top dining table
 from new york,  Aug 24, 2011

I'm very happy with my new kitchen table. It's easy to clean and fits perfectly in the room. It arrived very quickly and it was quite easy to put together. 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with my new table. It arrived quite quickly and was very easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen tables
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Jul 27, 2011

I am so very happy with this table. It matches perfectly with my chairs and is just the right size for my kitchen area. Thanks for having exactlywhat I was looking for. Very fast service and delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described and shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy duty, nothing cheap about this table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile top table
 from Kingston, NY,  May 25, 2010

I'd been searching for a white tile table for a long time & was excited to find it. However, I'm a little disappointed in the texture of the tile. I was expecting glossy tiles, instead it's a rough surface tile. Not easy to wipe clean & I'm afraid it's going to get chipped easily. I'm trying to find out what substance I might be able to put on the tile (maybe shilac?) to protect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tile Table
 from Butler Pa,  May 21, 2010

When this product was delivered by Fed Ex, it was packaged very carefully. I was worried thinking wow, will my table be damaged, it was perfect. Although it was slightly smaller than my old tile table, it fit nicely in my breakfast nook. The one thing I will point out is it is not shiny tiles on top of the table, rather a rubberized one piece unit. This took some time to get used to however it does make cleaning easier. On my real tile top table that I gave to my daughter, I was always trying to keep the grout clean with all kinds of cleansers including bleach. Not a good smell when eating. This table is more than I expected to get, it is very well crafted. It was easy to put together just attach the legs. I love it. I am still looking for purchases from Overstock to iurchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick ship!
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Mar 10, 2010

Table came quick!! Very easy easy assembly! Perfect size for a semi large apartment size kitchen!! Easy to clean top! Really nice!! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought