Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Marlborough, MA,  Jun 30, 2013

I'm really frustrated with the quality of the product that I bought, I had put everything together, and just moved a little to another spot and it felt all apart.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it looks to good to be true
 from Nashville, TN,  May 5, 2013

This product was very cheap in look an manufacturing. The instructions were very small and were only pictures which were inaccurate. Parts of the cabinet actually were missing holes. I ultimately am returning this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked much cheaper in real life than on screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Product is crap
 from ca,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought 2 of thes and they were so cheaply made that I gave them to goodwill..save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Contemporary Design!
 from Ventura County, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Purchased this with the complete bedroom furnishings group which included the 3 drawer, 4 drawer, & 5 drawer chests as a replacement for my old & out of date bedroom furniture! I am very happy with this product and it really updated my decor in the bedroom....now if I could only find an updated bed to match this furniture! Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall this product is excellent quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three drawer chest
 from Chung ,Ga,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a good chest. It has nice clean looks. The finish is good and looks rich. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble---with the help of clear instruction. The storage area is bigger and deeper than expected. For its design, size and quality, this is a very good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three drawer chest
 from Mei chicago,  Aug 16, 2012

This three drawer chest is very nice. The drawers inside are very roomy, lots of space for storage. All pieces were shipped with care and came in good quality. It was very easy to put them together and it fit perfectly in my room with limited space. Overall, this drawer chest sells in good quality for a reasonable price. And the seller was willing to answer me with any questions that I have had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser, but a big pain to put together!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I would have given this dresser 5 stars, but it took so long to put together I had to take points off! There are so many parts to this, and I am not just talking about the pieces of wood. There were at least 5 different types of screws, and on the assembly instruction sheet, the only way to differentiate between similar screws was by measurements in millimeters. The instruction sheet itself left much to be desired. We actually had to use a magnifying glass to see all the detail they put on that paper, and even then we weren't exactly sure we were doing to right for a few steps. Thank goodness, once we figured out which piece goes into which hole, it was easy to put together, but very time consuming. On a side note, I will say that I was expecting metal handles, as was said in the product Q&A section, but they were silver colored plastic. A heavier, and relatively nice plastic, but not metal (just metal colored). Now that assembly is complete though, I am very happy with the final product. It seems like it will stand up well to daily use, and seems like it will hold together nicely. Other than the time consuming effort of putting it together, and too small instructions, I am overall pretty happy with this dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match, nice expresso finish for the sides and inside of the drawers with white on the front of the drawers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood, nice finishes, many parts to hold it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than I expected. It is slightly bigger than a large nightstand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 21, 2015

I bought this because I have the 5 drawer matching chest. I will say though it takes time to put together that if it is put together correctly it is sturdy and it looks very nice. I have had the 5 drawer chest for 2 years and moved with it and it is still standing strong. I am hopeful that this will also hold up well. It's perfect for a nightstand next to my elevated platform bed and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Utah,  Mar 2, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this cabinet based on the price and negative reviews, so I bought a lesser expensive solid wood 3 drawer unit (XXXX XXXX) that didn't work out (too small, drawers hard to open). I broke down and purchased this with reservation and was pleasantly surprised. It was fairly easy to assemble, taking me approximately 1.5 hrs and a phillips screwdriver (I'm female). The directions are straightforward, except the detail diagram to install the drawer rails is too small to easily determine and took some thoughtful evaluation. This is not solid wood, but it held together well when I moved it to its permanent location (moved without drawers). I placed it in a closet to hold undergarments and the white matched the pre-existing closet organizing system. The drawers are decently sized and glide well. The handles are plastic, but firm to the touch if secured tightly. I would consider replacing them if I found an alternative of same proportion. This is a small unit and would be good for a child's room or nursery, although it probably wouldn't stand up to much abuse or heavy items as the drawer bottoms are cardboard. My only real complaint is that I think it was overpriced, but it was only one of two options that would fit in my existing space. The brown stain is less expensive, which seems ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2014

This has a great look. It did come with missing parts however, it was a simple fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved my order
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 6, 2013

I literally fell in love with this drawer chest as soon as I saw it on this site. I purchased two and use them as nightstands. After receiving the first one, I immediately begun to assemble it together. It took me over two hours, but since I assembled it on my own, I made sure to take my precious time to do it right. If you are not a patient person or haven't ever assembled anything together on your own, you might want to have someone help you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and practical
 from Richardson, tx,  Aug 27, 2013

The three drawer chest is very practical for use and the top is perfect to sit TV on. When delivered it was in excellent condition and does not take up excessive amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drawer chest
 from AL,  Aug 14, 2013

This three drawers chest was a perfect fit for our nursery. If you're looking for something more sturdy, I would recommend another product. There were a lot of pieces and the instructions could have been a bit bigger to read, but I was able to assemble it on my own in a couple of hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the money spent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Drawer chest
 from New York, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

Great deal for the money! I would definitely recommend for an inexpensive dresser that looks like a quality piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 14, 2015

Excellent quality. Fits perfectly in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not very sturdy, would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 7, 2015

This is very poor quality. Not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 4, 2015

This was the only assemble item I received that wasn't scuffed up form shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

some assembly required but nice item for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida
 from FL,  Nov 25, 2014

Very sturdy got it for my guest bedroom and i love the quality, it was a good buy, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought