Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not too sturdy
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

We ended up returning this table because there was a gouge in the glass top and it did not match the room. The table looked ok, but it was not particularly sturdy. I thought the quality was ok for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern dining table
 from Billings, Montana,  Aug 5, 2014

We are updating our kitchen and dining room and wanted something modern yet practical. This table looks great, and is very stable. It goes together pretty easily, but you probably need a helper or a third arm to make it easier. The feet are adjustable for height, which is great for our uneven dining room floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from NYC,  Aug 5, 2014

Everything about this table is lovely. The style is lovely, sleek; the chrome is lovely, shiny; the glass top is lovely, thick and durable. If a sleek and modern look is what you want, this table is what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for viewing the Hudson
 from NYC,  Aug 13, 2013

Fabulous table for the money. GREAT value. It was deliverd promptly, is a great table, and the set-up was a breeze (they even included the tools needed). Super find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love the Table
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2013

I received this table and immediately fell in love! It looks exactly like the table in the picture. Great quality and looks amazing. Made the dining space look stunning. Definitely seems like it should be more than ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table. Great value.
 from Burlington VT,  Dec 5, 2014

We had a pedestal table on BO via another website. After multiple delays we ordered this one at half the price. Very strudy. easy to assemble. Super value. Extremely happy for price. Normal size chairs do not slide fully under the table because legs are recessed from table edge. Looks like picture. Much more sturdy than I expected for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with our purchase.
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Nov 29, 2014

I brought our whole porch from Overstock.Com. We are thrilled with everything. Didn't have to go to a store. Read the reviews from previous customers. The table was easy to assemble. Looks great with chair I bought from Overstock.com two years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass table
 from North Wales PA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very stylish, great price and only 15 minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy, Poor Quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2014

Very nice look, but not sturdy. Returned the same day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered Round glass Dining Table
 from Middletown, MD,  Aug 30, 2014

Easy to keep clean and looks great. Gives the area some visual space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is nice
 from Vernon Hills, Il,  Aug 19, 2014

I need to have table not more than 40'' in diameter. All glass tables on market have diameter 42" or more.I pleased I found the table such size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table, good looking, easy to assemble
 from New Jersey,  Aug 6, 2014

Excellent table, good looking, easy to assemble and quick delivery. good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and modern
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Nice looking with white chairs for our show room. Its modern, sleek and fits well with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but in person even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought