For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for and affordable
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This piece achieves the look I wanted for a very good price. You assemble it yourself and it's not real wood, but that makes sense for the affordable price. The color is great and the "fake" wood grain looks nice. As I mentioned above, you can see screws in the legs of the chairs. This doesn't bother me. I think the table looks great and is sturdy enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is consistent with the price. The only thing that might bother someone is that some screws used to assemble the chairs are visible. But it is not obvious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What My Daughter Wanted
 from Celina, Ohio,  Aug 8, 2014

Ordered this for my daughter's new apartment and she said it was really easy to put together. It fits her small dining room perfectly and she is quite happy with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable hight
 from mountain view, CA,  May 29, 2014

counter hight dining table is much more comfortable than my previous standard hight one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Looks great. Durable and was easy to put together! Buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and GREAT service
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 28, 2013

This set was exactly what we were looking for to use as a game table. Assembly was straightforward and everything is sturdy, with no sharp edges. One of the chairs was tippy, no matter how it was put together, and it was promptly replaced. We are enjoying our family games!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Issues
 from Phoenix AZ & Fort Garland, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a great-looking set with good finishes and fabric. BUT: Even though I'm a pretty handy guy, I shouldn't have to be to put together ready-to-assemble furnishings. But when one of the chairs is missing the inserted nuts and another has reversed rungs, I don't appreciate using my time to correct factory errors. If you have some time and skills, it's a handsome and sturdy set for a good price. If you aren't willing to be creative during assembly, don't buy this set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Virginia,  Aug 14, 2013

Exactly what I have been looking for!!!! Fits perfectly in my dinette space and constantly getting comments on this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

The table and chairs fit perfectly in my dining space and the product was nice quality especially considering the price. It was a little time consuming to assemble, but not difficult!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Iowa,  May 1, 2013

I ordered this table and was more than pleased! It's very sturdy and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Mar 3, 2013

I like table a lot goes perfect with my newly remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from california,  Feb 25, 2013

the table fits perfectly in our kitchen space, the table is light weight and easy to move. The color is great and the chairs are comfy. this is a great addition to our new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were a few marks that appear to be from tape, they arent sticky but are noticable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top