Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from Cary, IL,  Aug 8, 2014

I purchased 3 of these sliding door cabinets (dark brown color)--one with wooden doors & 2 with the acrylic doors--to stack. These were VERY easy to assemble, with no missing parts, and simple to understand instructions. I never can understand when people rate things less bc they didn't read the description correctly, i.e., it's too small, or the doors aren't real glass, etc. It's all there in the description, so no surprises and I knew exactly what to expect!! What was really helpful were the reviews that described the inadequate pegs to rest the shelves on. I was able to fix that by purchasing spoon shaped pegs from the local hardware store, that would allow the shelves to rest on a flat peg surface rather than the rounded peg. Voila! The shelves don't move, and the pegs cost $1.80 for 12. As for the open sides, that is a non-issue since I am using these units as a pantry in my kitchen, so I'm not worried about my soup cans and grocery staples gathering dust. But I figured an easy way to fix that, if I wanted to, is to get plexiglass cut to size for above and below the shelves and stick them with craft glue dots. Again, a fairly easy and economic solution, which I don't mind absorbing bc I was able to get these cabinets for a great price! The cabinets look very attractive in my kitchen and have received many compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jan 7, 2015

Assembly is easy. Problems occur when you stack the other components on top to make the "cabinet." I got this piece and the glass one to go on top. The glass one causes so much pressure on the one below, the sliding doors are hard to slide. There is 0 clearance between the shelf and the inner sliding door. This also makes it rough and difficult to slide. I am assuming with age this rubbing will wear out the shelf face and inner cabinet sliding door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 Apr 24, 2015

Love the product, it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and small
 Mar 7, 2016

This thing is so flimsy putting it together it started to crack, I had to glue all the joints and it's still wobbly. I don't see how you could stack anything on this it may fall apart. I would send it back but I don't want to deal with the hassle of shipping such a heavy item back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Dec 7, 2015

Only 4 ⭐️S because even having the dimensions, still a bit smaller then I would had hoped and very low to the ground. Very easy to put together. (Took me about 20/30 min)Very sturdy so far no problems. Love the color spot on from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet
 Mar 27, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Instructions were easy to read. Package was delivered, part of the box was ripped and looked as it could've been damaged. No parts were damaged and all parts were accountable. Cabinet will be great addition in dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth $***+
 Mar 13, 2015

The doors came scuffed. Very noticeably scuffed I must add. Putting it together was actually difficult because the hardware was beyond cheap. The threads on the screws were either not defined or stripped. I had to buy new ones. While it was inexpensive, I guess I expected more for my money. I wouldn't recommend this buffet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Dec 23, 2014

Nothing to rave about. Smaller then expected and not very sturdy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile and easy to move
 from Palatine, IL,  May 28, 2014

This is a great buffet for your dining room or a hutch if you add the glass door stackable display case to it. It is very easy to move - especially with a couple sliders underneath. Looks like it would cost 2-3x what it actually does - great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Really like this piece, matches the ones wth the glass doors, I'm using it in another room from the ones with the glass doors, however could put them all together. I have two wth the glass doors and then this one with the wood doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, small, sufficent
 Jul 18, 2016

Fair quality, but works great for what I need it for. Drawers slide VERY easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan c
 Jun 27, 2016

Product arrived very timely and really looks nice once put together, but if your looking for solid wood this is not your piece of furniture, has a piece that splintered while assembling it and it was like crushed cardboard with a veneer, that being said I called the manufacturer and they Quickly sent a replacement piece no charge works fine for what I needed and would recommend but with the above information

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jun 21, 2016

nice product, good quality but too short for what i wanted to use it for initially but ended up working as an entrance table,storage....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Jun 16, 2016

Very nice item using for an extra shelf in my kitchen love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved a storage problem with aplomb
 Jun 11, 2016

So easy to put together. Sturdy and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful
 Jun 9, 2016

Very easy to put together. Looks good in my kitchen..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable Cabinet.
 Jun 8, 2016

For the quality and workmanship, this cabinet is overpriced. Material is like compressed cardboard, Screws are shown on the side, hardwares are very cheap, I have couple phillip screws that have no slot for the screwdriver. Some holes are not exactly line-up. Cabinet looks nice when you glance at it, but close-up it reveal many flaws. I don't recommend this cabinet. Three star for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Jun 1, 2016

I love this cabinet the only thing i dont like about it is the height. When looking at the picture it looks taller than what it is. Other than that i love the way it looks and it works for what i needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Low.
 May 23, 2016

I like this product but was a little disappointed with the height. Too low if you're really tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doors
 May 18, 2016

The doors keep coming off pain in the butt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought