Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It breaks easily
 from Bronx, NY.,  Jun 14, 2013

I wasted my money buying this set. I should have spent more money buying something that would last a bit longer. two of the chairs are already broken. As I was putting the table together, nails started to come off, I do not think that should have happened. The table is unstable, and I think the rest of the chairs are about to break as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not really stable, and it breaks easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not stable
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

The bench is weak in the middle, which means no adult feels stable sitting on the bench. One of the chairs has also already cracked where the leg meets the seatbase. Expected better value for the cost! Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and chairs
 from Snellville, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

Love my new table and chairs!! I was looking for a set that included a bench so my kids can use it instead of the chairs. The assembly took some time but once I figured it out, it went quickly. The only issue I had was that the pre-drilled holes for attaching the bottom to the frame were not correct. I ended up just screwing it in..with a power screwdriver even though the directions indicate not to use power tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from ky,  Sep 7, 2013

table and bench were easy to assemble but chairs were tedious.some holes did not match.instruction was a bit confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table and chairs
 from holland township New Jesery,  Aug 29, 2013

I really like it. It was a great purchase. I would recommend this to a family member and a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-pieces dining table set
 from Fong New York,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a great price and qualify made table. Table and chairs are sturdy. It is easy to assemble.. Received the shipment in 3 days. Wow!!! Best yet, it is a beautiful set sitting in my dining room. I could not have ask more. Definitely will recommend to friends!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table set
 from Fort Lauderdale, fl,  Jul 10, 2013

this item was purchase as a gift. it solve the problem of not having a dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Mar 12, 2015

The table and bench went together easily. The chairs are tedious to put together. Instructions were clear however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is sturdy and beautiful in color. The money was well spent. I wouldn't put it in a fancy dining room, but for my apartment, it really works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful dining set. I absolutely love it. The only downside is that it didn't come with enough nuts to build the chairs... so waiting for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought